Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

7dayshop

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

mishamit
mishamit  1138 forum posts
25 Aug 2003 - 12:03 PM

Is it safe to do trascation on 7dayshop web site ?

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
25 Aug 2003 - 12:03 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

KieranB
KieranB  1125 forum posts
25 Aug 2003 - 12:57 PM

Yes.I've been using them for about 2 years now and have never had a problem.

Miles Herbert
25 Aug 2003 - 12:58 PM

I have used 7 day shop frequently with no problems, bear in mind that they are not the quickest when it comes to delivery, and often take a few days to dispatch your order.

grahammul
grahammul  11120 forum posts United Kingdom
25 Aug 2003 - 1:26 PM

Used them recently with no problems. Cheapest place I know for flash memory. I think if you assume seven working days for delivery its about right. They have to go via Customs and Excise.

User_Removed
25 Aug 2003 - 1:47 PM

Used them for the past two years, no problems.

lightweaver
25 Aug 2003 - 2:32 PM

As has been said, they are slow, and you will have problems if they are out of stock, but other than that they are fine to deal with & about the cheapest place you'll find for batteries, film etc.

I get all my film from them.

wendy9
wendy9  11475 forum posts United Kingdom
25 Aug 2003 - 3:40 PM

Used them regularly for last 2 years and found them excellent. If you ever have biggish order (bearing in mind how cheap their prices are) it can be worth using their 'rapid' post and packing charge of 4.95 and the goods are despatched same day (order before 10am I seem to recall), otherwise agree with above comments.

Little Jo
Little Jo e2 Member 122272 forum postsLittle Jo vcard United Kingdom