Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

• NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here

PRIZES GALORE! Enter The ePHOTOzine Exclusive Christmas Prize Draw; Over £10,000 Worth of Prizes! Plus A Gift For Everybody On Christmas Day!

7dayshop

mishamit 11 38
25 Aug 2003 12:03PM
Is it safe to do trascation on 7dayshop web site ?

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

KieranB 11 25
25 Aug 2003 12:57PM
Yes.I've been using them for about 2 years now and have never had a problem.
Miles Herbert 12 1.8k 4 United Kingdom
25 Aug 2003 12:58PM
I have used 7 day shop frequently with no problems, bear in mind that they are not the quickest when it comes to delivery, and often take a few days to dispatch your order.
grahammul 11 120 United Kingdom
25 Aug 2003 1:26PM
Used them recently with no problems. Cheapest place I know for flash memory. I think if you assume seven working days for delivery its about right. They have to go via Customs and Excise.
User_Removed 12 2.8k 11 United Kingdom
25 Aug 2003 1:47PM
Used them for the past two years, no problems.
lightweaver 12 481
25 Aug 2003 2:32PM
As has been said, they are slow, and you will have problems if they are out of stock, but other than that they are fine to deal with & about the cheapest place you'll find for batteries, film etc.

I get all my film from them.
wendy9 11 475 United Kingdom
25 Aug 2003 3:40PM
Used them regularly for last 2 years and found them excellent. If you ever have biggish order (bearing in mind how cheap their prices are) it can be worth using their 'rapid' post and packing charge of 4.95 and the goods are despatched same day (order before 10am I seem to recall), otherwise agree with above comments.
Little Jo e2
13 2.3k United Kingdom
25 Aug 2003 4:31PM
7dayshop have never let me down - I order in good time and am rarely disappointed.