Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

At last, I've found it. - The ultimate in LR tuition videos.

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    canonfan46
    18 Jan 2013 - 2:34 PM

I must have spent a fortune on books and videos about LR and PS. All of it was educational to a point but most of it was very basic.

I studied all the Adobe TV videos, I purchased the 123di programs, I had a monthly subscription to Scott Kelby's programs and many more over the past 3 years. There is no doubt that all these were of great value to me but I have always thought that I wanted a little bit more than they offered. I felt that most of these dealt with the basic working of each function in LR or PS and whilst it is great to know what a slider did, I really needed to know when and why I should use it.

Well Eureka!!!!! I have found it.

"Little Mule Productions".

For anyone who has'ent seen it before, I will not try to explain what it is, check it out for youself.

I downloaded the "Develop" module (16.00) which is 6 hours of video tuition that deals exclusively with the develop mode of LR4. Most other videos that I have would take maybe only 20 minutes to cover the develop module at a very basic level, but this one goes into great depth in "what a slider does, why you would use it and when to use it". I think its brilliant!

Here's a funny thing though.....
    For $24.00 you get a link to the tutorial on the guys site and he emails you a password to accesss the videos.