Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Beginner Photographer in Newbury/Hungerford

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    ThomasRichards_Photography

I am a teenage photographer and I am going to be taking it further by studying Art, Design & Photography at college starting this September. I currently use the FujiFilm S2950 and I am looking to upgrade to a Nikon D5100. I do not drive but I cycle a lot and use public transport or can sometimes organize a lift off family members, and for this reason I can only cover the Hungerford/Newbury area. I cover any areas from family portraits to a day in the park with your children. I haven't covered weddings yet but I am happy to try something new.

Last Modified By Moderator Team at 26 Apr 2012 - 9:30 AM
    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    26 Apr 2012 - 8:25 AM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

KarenFB
    KarenFB Junior Gallery Team 84280 forum postsKarenFB vcard England163 Constructive Critique Points
    26 Apr 2012 - 8:58 AM

Hi Thomas, welcome to EPZ! Smile

I've visited your face book page (these links will soon be removed from the forum as they are against T&C's), I see you have the link in your porfolio page (which is okay!). You have some good images - I shall look forward to seeing some of your work on EPZ! Smile

ThomasRichards_Photography

thanks for visiting my page, oh i didn't know they were against the T&Cs, is it also against them if i just put my email on it? please can u like my page also?

KarenFB
    KarenFB Junior Gallery Team 84280 forum postsKarenFB vcard England163 Constructive Critique Points
    26 Apr 2012 - 9:16 AM