Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Get on1's Perfect Effects 9.5 for FREE! (£48 value)

deleting connections


Does anyone know whether the "connected to" person is notified if one decides to delete the connection?
Thanks

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

franken Plus
12 3.5k 4 Wales
23 Oct 2013 8:38AM
I don't think that there's a notification.

Ken
23 Oct 2013 9:04AM
Removing someone from your connections will not notify the other person that you have removed them.
ChiliMan Plus
8 135 17 Singapore
23 Oct 2013 3:42PM

Quote:Does anyone know whether the "connected to" person is notified if one decides to delete the connection?
Thanks



I've wondered this. Thanks for posting the thread.

And thanks for the replies, Ken and David.
Paul Morgan 14 16.7k 6 England
23 Oct 2013 7:55PM
I have many, just been and checked, but I have no idea how they got there, the only thing I have in common with them is, I banned them all Smile
SlowSong Plus
6 5.1k 29 England
23 Oct 2013 9:54PM

Quote:I have many, just been and checked, but I have no idea how they got there, the only thing I have in common with them is, I banned them all Smile
Wot, even me?!!! Grin
Paul Morgan 14 16.7k 6 England
23 Oct 2013 10:36PM
Smile Smile

Sign In

You must be a member to leave a comment.

ePHOTOzine, the web's friendliest photography community.

Join For Free

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more.