Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Hello

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    WstepheN
    WstepheN  1 United Kingdom
    16 Oct 2012 - 3:58 PM

I have just joined this forum and would like to say hello to everybody, I have been a photographer for more than 30 years, preferring black and white film and mechanical cameras, no battery to fail or run out! I may never change to digital but you never know I might be persuaded by this forum! there is some excellent photography here! I would add my website here but I see that would contravene the rules, everyone will have to wait until I upload some images to a gallery.

Stephen.

Last Modified By WstepheN at 16 Oct 2012 - 3:59 PM
    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    16 Oct 2012 - 3:58 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

Ade_Osman
    Ade_Osman e2 Member 114484 forum postsAde_Osman vcard England36 Constructive Critique Points
    16 Oct 2012 - 4:16 PM

Welcome into the madhouse Stephen, just had a cursory look at your website and must say you have some impressive images in there. I use to toy around with B&W years ago but nowhere near in the same league as yourself! I went digital purely and I guess a lot of folk will say the same because of the ever increasing processing costs, but each to their own.....

As for the T&C, I think we'd allow you a wee link in the forums just to get you going Smile I'll even put the link in for you then the powers that be can castigate me instead of you Smile

Definitely worth a look folks if you like your mono stuff: http://www.stephenwhiteheadphotographer.me.uk/ Look forward to seeing some more in the EPZ galleries......Good luck.

Ade

JackAllTog