Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Hello everybody

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Fogey
Fogey  168 forum posts United Kingdom13 Constructive Critique Points
30 Dec 2012 - 11:37 AM

Another Newbie here.

My real name is Jeff and I am now retired, so I can spend more time on my hobby. I've just upgraded my camera from a Nikon D60 to a Nikon D5100. I shoot with the 18-55mm Nikkor lens, a Tamron 70-300mm and a Sigma 120-400mm lens.

I'll photograph anything that will make a picture, but lean toward wildlife photography, landscapes and digital manipulation.

I'm looking for a photographic forum where I can show my images in a safe, friendly environment. Also to get some decent feedback, hints and tips to improve my photography.

I hope that this site will fit the bill.

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
30 Dec 2012 - 11:37 AM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

NaturesHaven
NaturesHaven e2 Member 2246 forum postsNaturesHaven vcard England5 Constructive Critique Points
30 Dec 2012 - 12:12 PM

Welcome to EPZ............I'm sure this site will come up to your expectations...........have a very enjoyable time and I look forward to viewing your images.

Cheers

Julia

franken
franken e2 Member 113046 forum postsfranken vcard Wales4 Constructive Critique Points
30 Dec 2012 - 12:32 PM

Welcome to the site, a great place to be.

Ken

WhiteRose1
WhiteRose1 e2 Member 41028 forum postsWhiteRose1 vcard England133 Constructive Critique Points
30 Dec 2012 - 12:47 PM

Welcome Jeff. Some good stuff on your web site. Looking forward to seeing your work on here.

Jellyfire
Jellyfire  241 forum posts United Kingdom4 Constructive Critique Points
30 Dec 2012 - 1:54 PM