Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

I'm a newbie ........ help

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

snaps98
snaps98  5
10 Sep 2009 - 8:03 PM

Hi I'm new here / How do I post questions in the forum, and see my replies.

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
10 Sep 2009 - 8:03 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

snaps98
snaps98  5
10 Sep 2009 - 8:04 PM

lol well i GUess I just figured it out........ sort of. How do I go about introducing myself in the intro section ?

Pete
Pete Site Moderator 1318447 forum postsPete vcard ePz Advertiser England96 Constructive Critique Points
10 Sep 2009 - 8:10 PM

Welcome to the site. You are in the intro section, just say what you want in the same way as you have this post.
Or do you mean in your profile? If so, go to the blue box on the right and click on "my profile" to edit the various settings.

snaps98
snaps98  5
10 Sep 2009 - 8:36 PM

thanks for the reply pete.
Yes I am an amature photographer with the goal of one day traveling the globe to capture the beauty of the earth.
So any info , tips I recieve are greatly appreciated when it comes to photography.
mind you I am still sitting with a crappy 5 mega pixel camara , and need an upgrade stat.
But I have a good eye and now I just need the people in the know to help me along .

KarenFB
KarenFB Junior Gallery Team 84292 forum posts England163 Constructive Critique Points
10 Sep 2009 - 8:42 PM

Hi Veronica, welcome to EPZ - I see you've met the 'Boss'! Wink

It's brilliant here, packed full of knowledgeable folk only too willing to help and answer any questions! Smile Sit back, join in and enjoy!

Sus
Sus  93183 forum posts England9 Constructive Critique Points
10 Sep 2009 - 8:58 PM