Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Ideas for Conceptual Photography!

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    vinod1067
    vinod1067  2 India
    10 Oct 2012 - 2:04 PM

Hi,

I am a kinda photographer who loves to experiment a lot! Generally i will have some ideas or concepts, i make them into reality and i capture my ideas. Basically its like conceptual pics.

The problem is that i cant think all the time to get different ideas and being creative all the time seems difficult when u are working in corporate. I love to hear from people where i can find conceptual pics/ideas/concepts so that i can implement those or i can do justice to those ideas.

http://500px.com/vinodfriends1067
    This is my profile and i click such pics. I love such concepts.
    share any links/ideas if u feel that will help.

Thanks,
    vinod

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    10 Oct 2012 - 2:04 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

Nick_w
    Nick_w e2 Member 73903 forum postsNick_w vcard England99 Constructive Critique Points
    10 Oct 2012 - 2:25 PM

The few I've done tend to come when I'm not trying.

Just let your mind wander. I often find its when I'm trying to sleep the best ideas come ( just have a notepad handy, or you will have a sleepless night). Look at others work don't copy just use as an influence. I bought a book on Dali, most of his better ideas is where he borrowed an idea from others and put his twist on it.
    On here look at the work of DaveU,Ian Monroe, Chase, Alleycatz, Victor Habbick, Cole, Delone, breadandshutter, Eviscera, Scaramanga and many many others.

cattyal
    cattyal e2 Member 96097 forum postscattyal vcard England6 Constructive Critique Points