Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Looking for sports events experience/work - Berkshire/Bucks

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    MattK
    MattK e2 Member 262 forum postsMattK vcard United Kingdom
    6 Dec 2011 - 10:34 AM

I am fairly new to photography but have shot at a few events for friends. I have shot events such as Grim run and Santa Dash which were running events but would like to to get some more experience/paid work with a sports events photographer.

I am based in the Reading/Berkshire area so would be grateful if anyone could give me a chance or offer me some work as I am extremely keen.

Some of my photographs of the above events can be viewed at www.aperturephotographer.blogspot.com

Thanks in advance

Matt

Email: sportsscience1985@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    6 Dec 2011 - 10:34 AM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

LensYews
    LensYews  51300 forum posts United Kingdom1 Constructive Critique Points
    6 Dec 2011 - 12:38 PM