Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Macro Photo Albums?

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    Perry_95
    Perry_95  359 forum posts Wales1 Constructive Critique Points
    5 Apr 2011 - 9:04 PM

Hey i am an amatuer photographer but i just love insect macro photography, could anybody point me towards a good macro book, now i am not looking for a book which teaches you about macro photography because i beleive all that information is on the Web, i just want to marvell at some stunning insect macro shots, of course it's not to say it mustnt contain a single word of macro photography, a simple word of advice on how they acheived the affect could be good, but i certainly dont want paragraph after paragraph of instructions and small images Smile thanks for any help Smile

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    5 Apr 2011 - 9:04 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

joshwa
    joshwa ePHOTOzine Staff 4602 forum postsjoshwa vcard United Kingdom
    6 Apr 2011 - 9:17 AM

How about this?
    http://www.ephotozine.com/gallery/filter/close-up---macro-4747

Should show you all the macro photos on the site Smile (plus it's free)

Overread
    Overread  63763 forum posts England18 Constructive Critique Points
    6 Apr 2011 - 4:33 PM

No Cropping Zone

Give Dalentech's blog a look - a great source of info and pics and somewhere in there he mentions that he's had a book published with insect pics

Perry_95
    6 Apr 2011 - 6:28 PM