Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

My new website

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    jryans10
    jryans10  1
    2 Apr 2013 - 5:02 PM

Hi everyone,

Just finished designing my website - however the content is still under development.

What do you think so far? My website

I'm not a professional photographer or anything like that, just thought it would be good to have a website where I can put all my pictures etc Smile.

Many thanks
    John.

Last Modified By jryans10 at 2 Apr 2013 - 5:05 PM
    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    2 Apr 2013 - 5:02 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

Techno
    Techno  61006 forum posts England8 Constructive Critique Points
    2 Apr 2013 - 5:49 PM

Looking good John well, the front end is so to speak, not keen on music though......
    Good luck with your studies.

jryans10
    jryans10  1
    2 Apr 2013 - 5:50 PM

Quote: Looking good John well, the front end is so to speak, not keen on music though......
    Good luck with your studies.

Thanks Techno Smile

iancrowson
    iancrowson e2 Member 4211 forum postsiancrowson vcard United Kingdom129 Constructive Critique Points
    3 Apr 2013 - 5:43 PM

Simple and original. Works well. Music????
    Are you building with aid of pro forma or to your own design.
    Ian

jryans10
    jryans10  1
    3 Apr 2013 - 6:09 PM

Quote: Simple and original. Works well. Music????
    Are you building with aid of pro forma or to your own design.
    Ian

There was music in my portfolio but I removed it as it could get annoying as Techno said =].
    Designing to my own design, but looking at other photography websites to give me ideas.

Thanks
    John.

CumbriaDogTraining

Hi John