Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

• NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here

Nervous Newcomer!

23 Feb 2010 9:02PM
I'm quite new to digital photography & have just decided to become a member on ephotozine. Although I have been visiting the site for some time, I'm not yet confident enough to add my own efforts. However, I do enjoy seeing the work of other photographers & I'm now looking forward to voting on photos I like & adding comments occasionally. There are some really wonderful photographs on here.
Sheila

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

Anthony e2
13 5.6k 17 Scotland
23 Feb 2010 9:04PM
welcome Sheila Mai, you'll be very happy here i'm sure. Any problems at all, ask away, anyone will help.

Enjoy yourself

Anthony
23 Feb 2010 9:06PM
Thank you for your welcome, Anthony.
Sheila
User_Removed 5 718 9 England
23 Feb 2010 9:09PM
Welcome to the madhouse, and dont be too shy about adding images here, my lack of image quality has never stopped me Grin
23 Feb 2010 9:10PM
Thank you for your encouragement.
Sheila
timbo e2
12 592 United Kingdom
23 Feb 2010 9:20PM
Hi there.
We're a friendly bunch on the whole. Don't be afraid to post pictures as it will only improve your photography. Any comments can only help you get better and there is a huge wealth of knowledge here.
Be warned - it's addictive
colmar e2
7 42 35 Scotland
23 Feb 2010 9:57PM
Hi and welcome as Timbo says above be prepared to become very addicted and please post your own images too, it is a great site for helping you improve etc .... Colin
STEVELIN e2
6 160 3 Ireland
24 Feb 2010 11:24AM
welcome to epz ---steve
maroondah e2
11 239 1 Australia
24 Feb 2010 11:48AM
Welcome to EPZ Sheila and look forward to seeing some of your images (when your ready).
Gerry
miptog e2
9 3.5k 61 United Kingdom
24 Feb 2010 11:58AM
Sheila