Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

NJB Studio - your comments appreciated!

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    RokGeetar
    RokGeetar  6202 forum posts England
    10 Feb 2009 - 10:48 AM

Hello

Firstly, I am a strictly amateur photographer, just a beginner really. I've been trying to get a website together for a while, and I would like to get some comments on my latest attempt.

njbstudio.com

I use photium.com as my host which I can't recommend highly enough - easy to use, customise and maintain, and Will, the support guy, is top notch and very quick at doing any tweaks you ask for.

I'm trying to build up a portfolio and I realise that many (all?) of the photos on the site are sub-par, and as I get better I will replace most of them. I would very much like your thoughts on the website layout rather than the quality of my photos!

Many thanks
    Neil

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    10 Feb 2009 - 10:48 AM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

Angi_Wallace
    Angi_Wallace e2 Member 6172 forum postsAngi_Wallace vcard United Kingdom10 Constructive Critique Points
    11 Feb 2009 - 8:34 PM

The layout is nice and navigation easy, a great start.

RokGeetar
    12 Feb 2009 - 12:24 PM

Thanks Z, appreciated

digicammad
    digicammad  1121988 forum posts United Kingdom37 Constructive Critique Points
    12 Feb 2009 - 12:41 PM

What would be really good is if you could get some of your photos as backgrounds (or even a slideshow) to your music. Smile

Ian

Richsr
    Richsr e2 Member 790 forum postsRichsr vcard England207 Constructive Critique Points
    12 Feb 2009 - 1:05 PM