Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

photography course

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

New PortraitPro 12 SALE + 10% OFF code EPZROS814
leanne21
leanne21  2 United Kingdom
22 Apr 2012 - 8:23 PM

hi i am new to photography and want to pursue my career in this been looking at courses and have seen the photography institute has people enroled on this course would love to hear back thanks

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
22 Apr 2012 - 8:23 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

User_Removed
22 Apr 2012 - 9:30 PM

Welcome to ePHOTOzine Leanne.

This site is a first-class resource for learning about photography but...

Quote: hi i am new to photography and want to pursue my career in this

I have to ask...

Quote: ...career...

Why? What is your motivation to go down this route?

scottishphototours

Leanne there have been several recent threads about this on epz you can try going to the search box in the top right hand part of the screen and entering a search term like "courses" and there will be lots of forum posts that are there for you to read and these may help you make your mind up and help you in your decision as to whether or not this is the kind of career that you would be interetsed in or whether or not you'd be better of going to college and doing something like english lit or summit hope this helps you in your quest to be the best that you can be in your life thanks andy Wink

Last Modified By scottishphototours at 22 Apr 2012 - 10:50 PM
leanne21
23 Apr 2012 - 8:53 AM