Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Photography pen pals

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Attention!

This topic is locked.
Reason: concerns regarding email etc
robbie
robbie  11
2 Jun 2003 - 8:01 PM

Whoa, too many posts at the moment to scan through but I like the idea of snail mailing pics. That would make for a great album or some interesting art for my home. My walls are so bare. Anyone interested in a snail-mail photo-pen-pal in the United States let me know.email removed by epz Oh by the way, I'm a beginner too though I've taken a few photography classes in the long-ago past (ok not THAT long). I've done darkroom work but now I don't have access to one anymore. SO I'm limited to the grocery store developing or what I can print off my computer.

Last Modified By Moderator Team at 18 May 2012 - 1:11 PM
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
2 Jun 2003 - 8:01 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

AllyMaria21
10 May 2012 - 3:37 AM

Hey guys,
My name is Ally. I'm probably the youngest here. I am 15. I have been really into photography since I was 8 & before that I was taking pictures with the disposables. I want someone to compare photos with. My e-mail adress is email removed by epz I take photos with my Nikon Coolpiz L20, Promaster 2500pk Super, and Nikon N75. I take pictures mostly of nature, spurr of the moments, landscape, and some portraits. I hope to hear from you all soon.!!(:

Last Modified By Moderator Team at 18 May 2012 - 1:11 PM
collywobles
10 May 2012 - 10:39 AM

Hey you guys - suggest you do not post your email addresses in any internet forum - there are too many freeks out there just looking to add you to their junk mail list. If you wnt to connect to someone on this site PM them.