Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Please help - websites

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • »
    ThomasRichards_Photography

I am a teenage photographer and I'm looking to take it a lot further and was wondering if anybody knows how I can create my own website and change/customize it whenever I want. And I've seen all the ones where its free for a month and then costs after that and I don't want one of those.

Hope you guys can help. thanks!

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    25 Apr 2012 - 3:12 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

MikeRC
    MikeRC e2 Member 93485 forum postsMikeRC vcard United Kingdom
    25 Apr 2012 - 3:38 PM

...sorry Thomas...just watching...with interest.

whipspeed
    whipspeed e2 Member 94038 forum postswhipspeed vcard United Kingdom22 Constructive Critique Points
    25 Apr 2012 - 3:42 PM

Thomas, if you want to really get into photography and take it alot further, you are probably going to have to pay.

MikeRC
    MikeRC e2 Member 93485 forum postsMikeRC vcard United Kingdom
    25 Apr 2012 - 3:47 PM

....can't speak for Thomas...but I've paid...by gosh I've paid... Smile

meercat
    meercat  5278 forum posts United Kingdom
    25 Apr 2012 - 3:49 PM

It all really depends on what you want it to do for you. but chances are to get exactly what you want you wil have to contact a web developer/designer. Or learn a lot about CSS and HTML (there are plenty of sites to teach you that).

darrensmithgbr
    25 Apr 2012 - 4:16 PM