Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Please keep the Wildlife gallery free of captive animals

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Attention!

This topic is locked.
Reason: Problem solved
cambirder
cambirder  107202 forum posts England
25 Jul 2005 - 2:42 PM

Quote: PIRATES IN ROWING BOATS

?????

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
25 Jul 2005 - 2:42 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

da_nige
da_nige  101153 forum posts Scotland
25 Jul 2005 - 2:53 PM

Folks please dont hold my comments against me I am a mathematician and cant write down what I mean. I understand what I mean in my head but writing it down is a completely different ball game

JEFFERIES
JEFFERIES  957 forum posts
25 Jul 2005 - 3:05 PM

Ahaa thanks for pointing that out Paul (cambirder), although if stated in the description where taken can`t really see the problem....

in saying that would be useful for people to put things in the correct sector (me being one of the guilty).

as to the difficulty of being "wild" or "non-wild" can`t really understand that one as going to my local wildlife park is sometimes easier to get several shots of the thousands of damsels, greebs, terns, herons ect ect.

So after all that lets just do what we enjoy

Luke

cambirder
cambirder  107202 forum posts England
25 Jul 2005 - 3:16 PM

Quote: although if stated in the description where taken can`t really see the problem....

Well it's not exactly the end of the world, just a bit annoying when you just want to view real wildlife shots (The latest post in that section is a ruddy domestic cow!). My bigest gripe however are those shots that do not declare they are captive animals when they are.