Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Tattoos on women - why? In God's name, why?

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

THUNDYBUM
THUNDYBUM  529 forum posts England
25 Apr 2009 - 1:56 AM

sorry to start off strong.
im new to your pages but have been with camera for22 years,and covered most subjects.
i like wildlife and glamour and have clicked many a roll on both matter..
but over the last years more and more you see lovely looking women bugger there femininity totally by having graphiti puntured into there skin.......aghhhh
perfect looking girl nice face soft skin firm bust slim
bang ruddy great ink splat on her arm lovely
strippes on her stomach with half a tonn of metal hanging out of the middel of them jessss.
the number of models approached for work turn up and our survey says sorry im intransition to becoming a borg off star treck....
time money wasted
and try now to find a non buggered about model they now have become weird by number reduction...
and to round up and invite your oppinions.
saw pearl harbour the other day damm there was no guess work in those days girls/women liked looking good looking dont you think? men were men women were women not an experimental hybrid of the two together.anyway what do you all think?

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
25 Apr 2009 - 1:56 AM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

PSILVERMAN
25 Apr 2009 - 2:39 AM

Each to their own!

User_Removed
25 Apr 2009 - 6:47 AM

I think, I hope, we have come a long way from the time when a woman's body and appearance was expected to conform to the expectations of men with a particular tastes.