Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

TFP MODELS

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
User_Removed
14 Jan 2013 - 1:58 PM

Can anyone in here possibly in the East Midlands/Nottinghamshire area help me out .I am looking to meet any female models either beginners or professionals basically any level of experience willing to do tfp/tfcd shoots with me and would be able to help me build up my experience and portfolio as i am new to Glamour style photography.

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
14 Jan 2013 - 1:58 PM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

arhb
arhb e2 Member 62052 forum postsarhb vcard United Kingdom67 Constructive Critique Points
14 Jan 2013 - 2:12 PM

Model Mayhem is a good place to start,
also try Pure Storm.

User_Removed
14 Jan 2013 - 2:17 PM

Ok will try them any others as i tried net portfolio and was not impressed with them as one of their members was right mouthy git.

arhb
arhb e2 Member 62052 forum postsarhb vcard United Kingdom67 Constructive Critique Points
14 Jan 2013 - 2:20 PM

I use model mayhem almost exclusively, as I didn't like the set-up on purestorm

I think there's also one called purple port, or something like that...

Last Modified By arhb at 14 Jan 2013 - 2:21 PM
User_Removed
14 Jan 2013 - 2:30 PM

This female model was in Ipswich and she tried to imply that all non professional photographers were all perverts and only hired models so they could ogle a models body and that they all have cheap cameras .So i reported her to the site admin and suggest she should be removed from the site.What do you think.

AlexandraSD
AlexandraSD e2 Member 2432 forum postsAlexandraSD vcard United Kingdom
14 Jan 2013 - 2:35 PM