Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Trouble logging in to foliopic.com

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

New PortraitPro 12 SALE + 10% OFF code EPZROS814
ianrobinson
ianrobinson e2 Member 41107 forum postsianrobinson vcard United Kingdom8 Constructive Critique Points
15 Apr 2011 - 8:41 AM

I was trying to make a new website with Foliopics and can not log in and have not been able to since 15th april so i decided to look elsewhere and found this article about foliopic going under.
here's the link see what you make of it.
http://www.amateurphotographer.co.uk/news/Fotopicnet_owner_going_into_liquidatio...

Does anyone know of a simple to use website provider anywhere, i am a complete noob when it comes to websites however i do feel it's a long time coming for me to learn.

Any advise would be very much appreciated.

Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links 
15 Apr 2011 - 8:41 AM

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

collywobles
15 Apr 2011 - 8:46 AM

I have had a similar problem. When I contacted Foliopic they were very helpful and told me to login via

http://yoursitename.foliopic.com/admin/

I have done this and it works perfectly.

Colin

Last Modified By collywobles at 15 Apr 2011 - 8:48 AM
roxpix
roxpix  102236 forum posts Scotland11 Constructive Critique Points
15 Apr 2011 - 8:48 AM

Is it just a typo in the post, you mention foliopic but the article link is about fotopic!

I havnt opened the link to read though

You could try foliopic or photium

Last Modified By roxpix at 15 Apr 2011 - 8:55 AM
ianrobinson
ianrobinson e2 Member 41107 forum postsianrobinson vcard United Kingdom8 Constructive Critique Points
15 Apr 2011 - 8:54 AM