Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Like 0

Uploads How many a day

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

Leave a Comment
    • «
    • 1
    • »
    Paul Morgan
    Paul Morgan e2 Member 1315365 forum postsPaul Morgan vcard England6 Constructive Critique Points
    28 Aug 2012 - 5:44 PM

    I`ve always thought it was just one.

    Uploaded the wrong image so I deleted it then put up another one, some how the original is still there.

    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links 
    28 Aug 2012 - 5:44 PM

    Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

    answersonapostcard
    answersonapostcard Site Moderator 1012603 forum postsanswersonapostcard vcard United Kingdom15 Constructive Critique Points
    28 Aug 2012 - 5:49 PM

    Still in your portfolio or the gallery? If its still in your portfolio you have to delete it from there as well (it can be done at the same time - you have to select the detail from everywhere option iirc)

    Paul Morgan
    Paul Morgan e2 Member 1315365 forum postsPaul Morgan vcard England6 Constructive Critique Points
    28 Aug 2012 - 5:51 PM

    So can you upload more than one, not that I want too.

    Thanks Smile

    Pete
    Pete Site Moderator 1318443 forum postsPete vcard ePz Advertiser England96 Constructive Critique Points
    28 Aug 2012 - 5:55 PM

    you can no upload many to your portfolio - the limit is on the total Mb used not number of photos. 50Mb for standard and 500Mb for e2. The one a day restriction in the gallery continues.

    Paul Morgan
    Paul Morgan e2 Member 1315365 forum postsPaul Morgan vcard England6 Constructive Critique Points
    28 Aug 2012 - 6:12 PM

    Thanks Pete

    • «
    • 1
    • »

    Add a Comment

    You must be a member to leave a comment

    Username:
    Password:
    Remember me:
    Un-tick this box if you want to login each time you visit.