Reviews

  • Thumbnail : Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Preview

    Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED Preview

    We go hands-on with the new AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED ultra wide lens from Nikon.

    • 12 Sep 2014
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S6900 Hands-On Preview

    Nikon Coolpix S6900 Hands-On Preview

    We go hands-on with the ultimate selfie camera, the Nikon Coolpix S6900 with built in selfie stand, Wi-Fi, and NFC.

    • 12 Sep 2014
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D750 Hands-On Preview

    Nikon D750 Hands-On Preview

    We go hands-on with the new Nikon D750 full-frame Digital SLR, and have a look at the new SB-500 speedlight.

    • 12 Sep 2014
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon 1 S2 Review

    Nikon 1 S2 Review

    Reviewed the compact Nikon 1 S2 - A mirrorless camera that can shoot at up to 60fps at full resolution!

    • 9 Sep 2014
    • 339
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D810 DSLR Full Review

    Nikon D810 DSLR Full Review

    Read our full review of the Nikon D810, an update to the D800/D800E, with a number of improvements could this be the best DSLR Nikon has ever made?

    • 8 Aug 2014
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D810 Sample Photos

    Nikon D810 Sample Photos

    Here are a number of full size sample photos taken with the Nikon D810, the new DSLR from Nikon.

    • 18 Jul 2014
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon 1 J4 Review

    Nikon 1 J4 Review

    The Nikon 1 J4 offers high speed continuous shooting, interchangeable lenses, and a compact metal body. Find out how it performs in our review.

    • 30 Jun 2014
    • 499
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S810c Review

    Nikon Coolpix S810c Review

    We test the Nikon Coolpix S810c, a compact camera that runs Android v4.

    • 17 Jun 2014
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G Review

    Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G Review

    Gary Wolstenholme reviews the compact super-zoom Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G ED VR lens.

    • 4 Jun 2014
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S9700 Review

    Nikon Coolpix S9700 Review

    The Nikon Coolpix S9700 offers a 30x optical zoom lens, Wi-Fi and GPS, could this be the best travel camera available? Find out in our full review.

    • 14 May 2014
    • 269