Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Computers - Peripherals and Hardware Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Find A Product

Sort By:
Brand:
Price: £ - £
Review Date:
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung SDHC MicroSDHC Plus Memory Card Review

Samsung SDHC MicroSDHC Plus Memory Card Review

We test the high speed Samsung SDHC Plus And MicroSDHC Plus Class 10 Memory Cards.

From £8.78Added: 27th January 2012 | Brand: Samsung

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Multi-Kit Card Review

Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Multi-Kit Card Review

We test the new Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Class 10 Multi-Kit Memory Card - Will the card give us the high speed performance expected? Find out in our review.

From £4.50Added: 26th January 2012 | Brand: Kingston
Top 14 Quickest Memory Cards Tested

Top 14 Quickest Memory Cards Tested

We test the latest SDHC / SDXC, MicroSD and Sony memory cards to find out which are the quickest. Updated January 2012.

From £8.78Added: 25th January 2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

We test the new Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer - it features low cost inks and cloud printing - find out how it performs.

From £159.99Added: 23rd December 2011 | Brand: Kodak
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Wacom Intuos 4 Wireless Graphics Tablet Review

Wacom Intuos 4 Wireless Graphics Tablet Review

Here we test the Wacom Intuos 4 Wireless model which comes with a Meet the Masters 10 hour DVD.

From £4.49Added: 16th December 2011 | Brand: Wacom
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Zomm Wireless Leash For Mobile Phones Review

Zomm Wireless Leash For Mobile Phones Review

Determined not to lose his iPhone, Daniel Bell tests the Zomm Wireless Leash. This sounds an alarm when it is moved away from a bluetooth connected phone.

From £39.44Added: 25th November 2011
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Epson Stylus Photo PX830FWD 4-In-1 Wi-fi Printer Review

Epson Stylus Photo PX830FWD Printer Review

We review the Epson Stylus Photo PX830FWD 4-In-1 Wi-fi Printer - it features built in printer, scanner, copier and fax machine.

From £1.99Added: 9th November 2011 | Brand: Epson
Canon PIXMA Pro-1 A3+ Printer Hands-On

Canon PIXMA Pro-1 A3+ Printer Hands-On

We go hands on with the new Canon PIXMA Pro-1 Professional A3+ Printer.

Added: 25th October 2011 | Brand: Canon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon Pixma MG8250 Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer Review

Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

We review the new Canon Pixma MG8250 Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer with built in film scanner, wi-fi, ethernet connection and cloud printing.

From £410.00Added: 24th October 2011 | Brand: Canon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Samsung 8GB MicroSD Class 4 Memory Card Test

Samsung 8GB MicroSD Class 4 Memory Card Review

We see if the claims of water proof, shock proof and magnet proof are justly made in our test of Samsung's 8GB MicroSD card.

From £26.00Added: 19th October 2011 | Brand: Samsung
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Honestech Film Scan And Save Scanner Review

Honestech Film Scan And Save Review

Stephen Waller reviews the easy to use Honestech Film Scan and Save 35mm Film Scanner with built in screen.

From £70.08Added: 12th October 2011
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Reflecta ProScan 7200 Film Scanner Review

Reflecta ProScan 7200 Film Scanner Review

Stephen Waller reviews the Reflecta ProScan 7200, a 3600dpi scanner with built in ICE, ROC and GEM.

From £362.45Added: 12th September 2011 | Brand: Reflecta