Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Lighting Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Find A Product

Sort By:
Brand:
Price: £ - £
Review Date:
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Manfrotto KLYP Case With 24 LED Light Review

Manfrotto KLYP Case With 24 LED Light Review

Daniel Bell tests the Manfrotto KLYP Case With 24 LED light using the iPhone 5.

From £69.00Added: 8th July 2013 | Brand: Manfrotto

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Wing Light Flash Modifier Review

Wing Light Review

Wing Light is a portable flash modifier with wings. We see if it's going to fly.

Added: 18th December 2012
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Manfrotto ML840H LED Light Review

Manfrotto ML840H LED Light Review

We take a look at the Manfrotto largest LED panel, the Maxima ML840H - an 84 LED panel that's daylight corrected.

From £161.60Added: 4th December 2012 | Brand: Manfrotto
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Phottix Soft Flash Diffuser Review

Phottix Soft Flash Diffuser Review

The Phottix Soft Flash Diffuser is a simple flash diffuser for use with any camera flash.

From £5.24Added: 8th June 2012 | Brand: Phottix
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
MagneFlash Splash Mono 40L Review

MagneFlash Splash Mono 40L Review

The MagneFlash Splash Mono 40L is a portable flash unit with a unique design to give it a better performance when used with modifiers such as brollies and softboxes. We put the system to the test.

From £420.00Added: 6th June 2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Lastolite Ezybox Speed-Lite Review

Lastolite Ezybox Speed-Lite Review

The Lastolite Ezybox Speed-Lite is a softbox for portable flash.

From £45.00Added: 1st June 2012 | Brand: Lastolite
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Lastolite Hotrod Strip Softbox Review

Lastolite Hotrod Strip Softbox Review

A review of the Lastolite Hotrod Strip Softbox designed for portable flash guns.

From £126.21Added: 31st May 2012 | Brand: Lastolite
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Strobeam DL 250 Mk III High Speed Flash Review

Strobeam DL 250 Mk III Flash Review

The Strobeam DL 250 Mk III is put through its paces.

From £598.80Added: 27th April 2012
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Lastolite Strobo Review

Lastolite Strobo Review

Lastolite Strobo is a portable flash modifier kit with honeycomb grids, masks and coloured filter gels. Here we see how it performs in the studio.

From £108.00Added: 5th April 2012 | Brand: Lastolite
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Manfrotto ML120 Pocket LED Light Review

Manfrotto ML120 Pocket LED Light Review

Could the Manfrotto ML120 Pocket LED light up your world? We aim to find out in our mini test.

From £28.99Added: 5th December 2011 | Brand: Manfrotto
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid Review

Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid Review

The Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid is a compact flash modifier for portable flash. We see how it performs.

From £35.21Added: 1st December 2011
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
EME Digital Photo Studios Tested

EME Digital Photo Studios Tested

EME Digital demonstrate their latest product photography solutions for 360 and rotating product displays. We have a look to see how it performs and what kind out output it produces.

Added: 30th November 2011