Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Find A Product

Sort By:
Brand:
Price: £ - £
Review Date:
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix S6700 Review

Nikon Coolpix S6700 Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Nikon Coolpix S6700, it has 10x optical zoom and a 20.1 megapixel sensor.

From £141.00Added: 7th March 2014 | Brand: Nikon

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Nikon Coolpix P340 Sample Photos

Nikon Coolpix P340 Sample Photos

Sample photos from the new Nikon Coolpix P340, the compact camera from Nikon with RAW shooting and a bright f/1.8 lens.

Added: 7th March 2014 | Brand: Nikon
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix S3600 Review

Nikon Coolpix S3600 Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Nikon Coolpix S3600 - a very compact camera with a 20.1 megapixel sensor and 8x optical zoom.

From £110.00Added: 7th March 2014 | Brand: Nikon
Nikon Coolpix P340, S9700, AW120 Hands-On Preview

Nikon Coolpix P340, S9700, AW120 Hands-On

We go hands-on with the Nikon Coolpix P340, Nikon Coolpix S9700 and Nikon Coolpix AW120.

Added: 5th March 2014 | Brand: Nikon
Zeiss OTUS 55mm f/1.4, Zeiss 50mm Macro Hands-On Preview

Zeiss OTUS 55mm f/1.4 Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the Zeiss OTUS 55mm f/1.4 manual focus lens, and the Zeiss Touit 50mm f/2.8 Macro lens for APS-C mirrorless cameras.

Added: 5th March 2014 | Brand: Carl Zeiss
Sigma 50mm f/1.4, 18-200mm Lens Hands-On Preview

Sigma 50mm f/1.4 Lens Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Sigma 50mm f/1.4 lens, as well as the new 18-200mm compact zoom.

Added: 4th March 2014 | Brand: Sigma
Canon Powershot SX700 SX600 N100 D30 Hands-On Preview

Canon Powershot Hands-On Preview

We go hands on with a range of Canon Powershot cameras, including the SX700, SX600, N100, D30 and the IXUS 265.

Added: 4th March 2014 | Brand: Canon
Samsung WB2200F Hands-On Preview

Samsung WB2200F Hands-On Preview

We have a look at the new Samsung WB2200F bridge camera with a 60x optical zoom lens.

Added: 4th March 2014 | Brand: Samsung
Panasonic Leica 15mm f/1.7, 35-100mm Hands-On Preview

Panasonic Leica 15mm f/1.7 Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with two new lenses from Panasonic, designed to be compact.

Added: 4th March 2014 | Brand: Panasonic
Tokina 16-28mm 11-16mm Cine Lens Hands-On

Tokina 16-28mm 11-16mm Cine Lens Hands-On

We go hands-on with two new cine lenses from Tokina, the 16-28mm T3.0 and 11-16mm T3.0, which will both be available in the UK shortly.

Added: 4th March 2014 | Brand: Tokina
Tamron 16-300mm 28-300mm Hands-On Preview

Tamron 16-300mm 28-300mm Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Tamron 16-300mm and 28-300mm lenses, at The Photography Show.

Added: 3rd March 2014 | Brand: Tamron
Fujifilm Fujinon XF 56mm f/1.2 R Lens Sample Photos

Fujifilm Fujinon XF 56mm f/1.2 R Lens Samples

We go hands-on with the bright Fujifilm Fujinon XF 56mm f/1.2 R, and have posted sample photos from this lens.

Added: 2nd March 2014 | Brand: Fujifilm