Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Find A Product

Sort By:
Brand:
Price: £ - £
Review Date:
Tokina 16-28mm 11-16mm Cine Lens Hands-On

Tokina 16-28mm 11-16mm Cine Lens Hands-On

We go hands-on with two new cine lenses from Tokina, the 16-28mm T3.0 and 11-16mm T3.0, which will both be available in the UK shortly.

Added: 4th March 2014 | Brand: Tokina

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Tamron 16-300mm 28-300mm Hands-On Preview

Tamron 16-300mm 28-300mm Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Tamron 16-300mm and 28-300mm lenses, at The Photography Show.

Added: 3rd March 2014 | Brand: Tamron
Fujifilm Fujinon XF 56mm f/1.2 R Lens Sample Photos

Fujifilm Fujinon XF 56mm f/1.2 R Lens Samples

We go hands-on with the bright Fujifilm Fujinon XF 56mm f/1.2 R, and have posted sample photos from this lens.

Added: 2nd March 2014 | Brand: Fujifilm
Canon EOS 1200D DSLR Hands-On Preview

Canon EOS 1200D DSLR Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the Canon EOS 1200D Digital SLR, the new entry-level DSLR from Canon.

Added: 2nd March 2014 | Brand: Canon
Canon Powershot G1 X Mark II Hands-On Preview

Canon Powershot G1 X Mark II Hands-On Preview

We have a look at the new Canon Powershot G1 X Mark II - the serious compact camera with a large 1.5inch CMOS sensor and an optional electronic viewfinder.

Added: 2nd March 2014 | Brand: Canon
Panasonic Lumix GH4 Hands-On Preview

Panasonic Lumix GH4 Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Panasonic Lumix GH4, and see what's inside this new model from Panasonic.

Added: 2nd March 2014 | Brand: Panasonic
Nikon D4s DSLR Hands-On Preview

Nikon D4s DSLR Hands-On Preview

We go hands on with the new Nikon D4s, the update to the Nikon D4 adds a number of new and improved features.

Added: 2nd March 2014 | Brand: Nikon
Kowa Prominar 8.5mm 12mm 25mm M43s Lens Samples

Kowa Prominar M43 Lens Sample Photos

We go hands-on with the new Kowa Prominar Micro Four Thirds lenses, and post sample photos from the 8.5mm and 25mm lenses.

Added: 1st March 2014 | Brand: Kowa
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Olympus OM-D E-M10 Expert Review

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Full Review

Read our full review of the new Olympus OM-D E-M10 - the entry level OM-D from Olympus. Find out how this mini OM-D performs.

From £529.00Added: 1st March 2014 | Brand: Olympus
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon AF-S Nikkor 35mm f/1.8G Lens Review

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 35mm f/1.8G Lens Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews this new wide-angle lens for full frame Nikon DSLRs, the Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.8G.

From £470.00Added: 28th February 2014 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Transcend 128GB 800x Premium CompactFlash Review

Transcend 128GB 800x Premium CompactFlash Review

We review this high capacity, high speed CompactFlash memory card, with UDMA7.

From £152.00Added: 27th February 2014 | Brand: Transcend
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix G Vario 12-32mm f/3.5-5.6 ASPH. Lens Review

Panasonic Lumix G Vario 12-32mm f/3.5-5.6 Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews the ultra compact Panasonic Lumix G Vario 12-32mm f/3.5-5.6 ASPH. Lens.

From £300.00Added: 27th February 2014 | Brand: Panasonic