Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Find A Product

Sort By:
Brand:
Price: £ - £
Review Date:
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tamrac Apache 4 Review

Tamrac Apache 4 Camera Bag Review

Emma Kay takes a look at the Tamrac Apache 4 shoulder bag, which features a silent closure system.

From £79.95Added: 20th February 2014 | Brand: Tamrac

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Pentax-D FA 100mm f/2.8 Macro WR Lens Review

Pentax 100mm f/2.8 Macro WR Lens Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews the weather sealed Pentax-D 100mm f/2.8 Macro WR lens.

From £515.00Added: 20th February 2014 | Brand: Pentax
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

We review the new Nikon D3300 DSLR - the compact Digital SLR from Nikon with a 24.3 megapixel APS-C sensor.

From £544.00Added: 18th February 2014 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Hüfa Lens Cap Clips Review

Hüfa Lens Cap Clips Review

We take a look at the hüfa Lens Cap Clips, which are ideal for keeping your lens caps safe.

Added: 18th February 2014 | Brand: Hufa | Price: £9.99
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Nokia Lumia 1520 Cameraphone Review

Nokia Lumia 1520 Cameraphone Review

The Nokia Lumia 1520 is a large 6inch phablet / smartphone with a 20 megapixel camera. We find out how it performs.

Added: 14th February 2014 | Brand: Nokia
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Samsung WB350F Review

Samsung WB350F Review

We review the new Samsung WB350F, the latest pocket zoom from Samsung with a 21x optical zoom lens and built in Wi-Fi and NFC.

From £249.00Added: 14th February 2014 | Brand: Samsung
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony E 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Lens Review

Sony E 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Lens Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews the Sony E 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS standard kit lens for Sony E mount cameras.

Added: 13th February 2014 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS T* Review

Carl Zeiss E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS T* Lens Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews the Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS T* lens for Sony E Mount cameras.

From £760.00Added: 12th February 2014 | Brand: Sony
Sony Cyber-shot HX60 / HX60V Hands-On Preview

Sony Cyber-shot HX60V Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Sony Cyber-shot HX60V, and post sample photos from the camera.

Added: 12th February 2014 | Brand: Sony
Sony Cyber-shot HX400V Hands-On Preview

Sony Cyber-shot HX400V Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Sony Cyber-shot HX400V, as well as post sample photos.

Added: 12th February 2014 | Brand: Sony
Sony Cyber-shot H400 Hands-On Preview

Sony Cyber-shot H400 Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Sony Cyber-shot H400, with a 63x optical zoom lens, and post sample photos.

Added: 12th February 2014 | Brand: Sony
Sony Alpha A6000 (ILCE-6000) Hands-On Review

Sony Alpha 6000 Hands-On Review

We go hands-on with the new Sony Alpha A6000, the new 24.3 megapixel mirrorless camera, and have posted sample photos.

From £550.00Added: 12th February 2014 | Brand: Sony