Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Recordable Media Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Find A Product

Sort By:
Brand:
Price: £ - £
Review Date:
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Transcend 128GB 800x Premium CompactFlash Review

Transcend 128GB 800x Premium CompactFlash Review

We review this high capacity, high speed CompactFlash memory card, with UDMA7.

From £152.00Added: 27th February 2014 | Brand: Transcend

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Transcend Ultimate Compact Flash 1000x 16GB Review

Transcend Ultimate Compact Flash 1000x Review

We test the 1000x Transcend Compact Flash card to see if it's as quick as they say.

From £48.00Added: 12th March 2013 | Brand: Transcend
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Lexar Professional 1000x CompactFlash 600x SDHC Review

Lexar Professional CompactFlash SDHC Review

Lexar Professional offers the fastest CompactFlash 1000x UDMA 7 and 600x SDHC memory cards. Find out how they perform in our review.

From £39.49Added: 27th June 2012 | Brand: Lexar
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Transcend Ultimate SDHC UHS-1 Class 10 16GB Test

Transcend Ultimate SDHC UHS-1 Class 10 16GB Test

We test the latest Transcend Ultimate SDHC UHS-1 Class 10 16GB memory card to see if it's really as fast as they say.

From £10.49Added: 11th May 2012 | Brand: Transcend
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sony XQD Memory Card Vs Lexar 1000x Compact Flash Review

Sony XQD Memory Card Vs Lexar Compact Flash

We find out how the new Sony XQD Memory Card performs compared to the fastest Lexar 1000x Compact Flash card.

From £128.00Added: 28th March 2012 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung SDHC MicroSDHC Plus Memory Card Review

Samsung SDHC MicroSDHC Plus Memory Card Review

We test the high speed Samsung SDHC Plus And MicroSDHC Plus Class 10 Memory Cards.

From £8.78Added: 27th January 2012 | Brand: Samsung
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Multi-Kit Card Review

Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Multi-Kit Card Review

We test the new Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Class 10 Multi-Kit Memory Card - Will the card give us the high speed performance expected? Find out in our review.

From £4.50Added: 26th January 2012 | Brand: Kingston
Top 14 Quickest Memory Cards Tested

Top 14 Quickest Memory Cards Tested

We test the latest SDHC / SDXC, MicroSD and Sony memory cards to find out which are the quickest. Updated January 2012.

From £8.78Added: 25th January 2012
Digital memory group test Recordable Media Review

Digital memory group test

Matt Grayson takes a look at a variety of memory cards to see what's what.

Added: 26th March 2009
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
PNY 4Gb Compactflash Recordable Media Review

PNY 4Gb Compactflash

PNY for your thoughts... Matt Grayson tests the 4Gb Compactflash card.

From £22.00Added: 2nd April 2008 | Brand: PNY
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
ATP Pro Max CF and SDHC cards Recordable Media Review

ATP Pro Max CF and SDHC cards

Duncan Evans looks at a brace of high speed memory cards, plus an accompanying USB2.0 card reader from ATP.

Added: 19th September 2007 | Brand: ATP
Lexar Professional UDMA 300x 4Gb Recordable Media Review

Lexar Professional UDMA 300x 4Gb

With Professionals wanting bigger and faster cards all the time, Lexar have released the fastest of them all. Matt Grayson takes a look at a card with a 300x write speed.

From £30.99Added: 26th July 2007 | Brand: Lexar