Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fujifilm X-T1 CSC Full Review

Fujifilm X-T1 Full Review

We test the new Fujifilm X-T1, the weather-sealed mirrorless camera with classic SLR styling, and give our verdict in our full review.

From £1,099.00Added: 4th February 2014 | Brand: Fujifilm

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ1 Digital Camera Review

Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ1

Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ1 review

Added: 23rd May 2006 | Brand: Panasonic
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Pentax WG-3 GPS Review

Pentax WG-3 GPS Review

The Pentax WG-3 GPS is waterproof to 14m, shock resistant to 2m and freeze resistant to -10C. Daniel Bell reviews.

From £319.99Added: 23rd April 2013 | Brand: Pentax
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix P510 Digital Compact Camera Review

Nikon Coolpix P510 Digital Camera Review

Our reviewer Daniel Bell was impressed with the Nikon Coolpix P500, this has now been replaced with the P510 and he gives his verdict on the new model.

From £139.99Added: 21st March 2012 | Brand: Nikon
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid Review

Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid Review

The Rogue 3-in-1 Honeycomb Grid is a compact flash modifier for portable flash. We see how it performs.

From £35.00Added: 1st December 2011
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Manfrotto ML120 Pocket LED Light Review

Manfrotto ML120 Pocket LED Light Review

Could the Manfrotto ML120 Pocket LED light up your world? We aim to find out in our mini test.

From £28.99Added: 5th December 2011 | Brand: Manfrotto
Canon EOS 650D Digital SLR User Review Updated

Canon EOS 650D Digital SLR User Review

Prashant Meswani gives us his opinion on the new Canon EOS 650D Digital SLR, in his user review. Updated: 02/08/12 with low-light examples.

From £449.99Added: 2nd August 2012 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 6D vs Nikon D600 DSLR Comparison Review

Canon EOS 6D vs Nikon D600 DSLR Review

Canon and Nikon both offer full-frame Digital SLRs, but which one should you choose?

From £1,169.95Added: 26th February 2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Fujifilm FinePix XP20 Digital Camera Review

Fujifilm FinePix XP20 Digital Camera Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Fujifilm FinePix XP20, a budget digital camera that is waterproof, shockproof and freezeproof.

From £0.99Added: 18th August 2011 | Brand: Fujifilm
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Sony Cybershot DSC-W690 Digital Camera Review

Sony Cybershot DSC-W690 Digital Camera Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Sony Cybershot DSC-W690, a digital camera with 10x optical zoom and a 16 megapixel sensor.

From £99.99Added: 27th July 2012 | Brand: Sony