Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
SLR Magic 26mm f/1.4 Toy Lens Review

SLR Magic 26mm f/1.4 Toy Lens Review

We review the SLR Magic 26mm f/1.4 Toy lens on an Olympus E-P2

From £79.00Added: 18th August 2011 | Brand: SLR Magic

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon Powershot SX230 HS GPS Camera Review

Canon Powershot SX230 HS GPS Review

We review the SX230 HS - the pocket zoom with GPS built in from Canon.

From £265.00Added: 6th June 2011 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung NX200 20.3MP Mirrorless CSC Review

Samsung NX200 Mirrorless CSC Review

Joshua Waller reviews the new Samsung NX200, the latest mirrorless compact system camera from Samsung, it features a new 20.3 megapixel sensor.

From £422.57Added: 17th November 2011 | Brand: Samsung
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung NX20 Wireless CSC Full Review

Samsung NX20 CSC Expert Review

Joshua Waller reviews the latest mirrorless camera from Samsung, the NX20 with 20.3 megapixel sensor and Wi-Fi built in.

From £399.99Added: 20th June 2012 | Brand: Samsung
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix P510 Digital Compact Camera Review

Nikon Coolpix P510 Digital Camera Review

Our reviewer Daniel Bell was impressed with the Nikon Coolpix P500, this has now been replaced with the P510 and he gives his verdict on the new model.

From £320.00Added: 21st March 2012 | Brand: Nikon
Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX7 Hands-On Review

Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX7 Hands-On Review

We look at the new Panasonic Lumix LX7 - the update to the LX5 with a bright f/1.4 aperture lens.

Added: 18th July 2012 | Brand: Panasonic
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 Expert Review

Panasonic Lumix GX7 Full Review

Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix GX7, the only mirrorless camera with a tilting viewfinder. Find out how it performs.

From £819.00Added: 9th August 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Apple iPhone 5 iSight Camera Review

iPhone 5 iSight Camera Review

The new iPhone 5 has landed in the office and we take a look at how the camera performs.

From £449.00Added: 29th October 2012 | Brand: Apple
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E1 Review

Fujifilm X-E1 Review

We review the premium mirrorless Fujifilm X-E1, a more compact camera than the X-Pro1, it features a new kit zoom lens and high resolution OLED viewfinder.

From £729.00Added: 23rd November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
MagneFlash Splash Mono 40L Review

MagneFlash Splash Mono 40L Review

The MagneFlash Splash Mono 40L is a portable flash unit with a unique design to give it a better performance when used with modifiers such as brollies and softboxes. We put the system to the test.

From £420.00Added: 6th June 2012