Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E1 Review

Fujifilm X-E1 Review

We review the premium mirrorless Fujifilm X-E1, a more compact camera than the X-Pro1, it features a new kit zoom lens and high resolution OLED viewfinder.

From £729.00Added: 23rd November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon EOS 1000D, Nikon D3000 & Sony Alpha A230 Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 1000D, Nikon D3000 & Sony Alpha A230

Bag yourself a DSLR bargain. We test three top-performing DSLRs that offer brilliant value for money at under 400 each. Our test reveals the best buy.

From £400.00Added: 17th November 2009 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 400D - compared against rivals Digital SLR Review

Budget group

It took Matt Grayson weeks of preparation like standing infront of the mirror practising jokes, hiring the tuxedo and drinking honey and lemon juice to improve his voice before being told that compering had been spelled incorrectly.

Added: 12th September 2007 | Brand: Canon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sony Alpha A33 Digital SLT Digital SLR Review

Sony Alpha A33 Digital SLT review

The Sony Alpha A33 Digital SLT is put to test by ePHOTOzine member John Riley.

From £568.00Added: 2nd November 2010 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon EOS 60D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 60D DSLR Review

Canon's latest DSLR aimed at advanced enthusiasts boasts a high resolution 18Mp CMOS sensor, Full HD video recording and an articulated swivel screen for live view shooting from any angle.

From £900.00Added: 12th October 2010 | Brand: Canon
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Samsung Galaxy NX Mirrorless Camera Review

Samsung Galaxy NX CSC Review

The Samsung Galaxy NX is the only mirrorless camera running Android, but how does it perform and is the price justified? Find out in our review.

From £1,299.00Added: 4th October 2013 | Brand: Samsung
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E2 Review

Fujifilm X-E2 Review

We have a look at the new Fujifilm X-E2 with built in Wi-Fi and improved handling. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,199.00Added: 25th November 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

We review the new Nikon D3300 DSLR - the compact Digital SLR from Nikon with a 24.3 megapixel APS-C sensor.

From £544.00Added: 18th February 2014 | Brand: Nikon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sony Alpha 3000 Mirrorless Camera Review

Sony Alpha 3000 Review

The SLR styled Sony Alpha 3000 is an entry level mirrorless camera that uses Sony NEX lenses and features a 20 megapixel APS-C sensor.

From £299.00Added: 10th October 2013 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon EOS 550D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 550D Digital SLR Review

Canon ramp up the specification with the Canon EOS 550D. With an 18Mp CMOS sensor, +/- 5EV exposure compensation and SDXC memory card support. It promises a great deal and we see if it delivers in this test

From £899.99Added: 6th March 2010 | Brand: Canon