Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

50% OFF new PortraitPro 12, plus EXTRA 5% OFF code EPHZROS414
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Samsung DV300F Compact WiFi Camera Review

Samsung DV300F Compact Wireless Camera Review

The Samsung DV300F is an ultra compact camera with a clever set of Wireless features built in. We have a look to see how this pocket camera performs.

From £2.20Added: 1st May 2012 | Brand: Samsung

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
ioShutter iOS Shutter Release Cable Review

ioShutter iOS Shutter Release Cable Review

The ioShutter release cable allows you to fire your DSLR from your iPhone or use it to record time lapse and utilise bulb mode. Daniel Bell reviews.

From £44.00Added: 30th October 2012
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X100s Review

Fujifilm X100s Review

We review the new updated Fujifilm X100s, with improvements in a number of areas, how does it perform?

From £800.00Added: 25th March 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix P330 Review

Nikon Coolpix P330 Review

We review the new Nikon Coolpix P330, the camera that wants you to take it seriously.

From £199.99Added: 22nd March 2013 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony NEX-3N CSC Review

Sony NEX-3N Review

The Sony NEX-3N is the World's smallest mirrorless camera with an APS-C sensor, but how does this camera perform? Find out in our review.

From £430.80Added: 4th June 2013 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung NX2000 CSC Review

Samsung NX2000 CSC Review

Read our review of the new Samsung NX2000, the mirrorless camera with a large 3.7inch touch screen and built in Wi-Fi.

From £259.97Added: 24th June 2013 | Brand: Samsung
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony NEX-5T Mirrorless Camera Review

Sony NEX-5T Review

The Sony NEX-5T adds NFC to the compact Sony NEX 5 series mirrorless camera. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £438.00Added: 24th October 2013 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix P340 Review

Nikon Coolpix P340 Review

We review the compact Nikon Coolpix P340 - the serious compact features a bright f/1.8 lens and built in Wi-Fi.

From £349.00Added: 1st April 2014 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Cybershot HX9v GPS Camera Review

Sony Cybershot HX9 GPS Camera Review

Joshua Waller reviews the new Sony Cybershot HX9v - a pocket travel zoom with 16.2 megapixel sensor, 16x optical zoom lens, and GPS.

From £109.00Added: 19th May 2011 | Brand: Sony
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT20 Waterproof Camera Review

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT20 Waterproof Review

We review the compact waterproof Panasonic Lumic FT20 to see how it performs under water as well as out and about.

From £134.99Added: 26th May 2012 | Brand: Panasonic