Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Canon and Nikon's Flagship Digital SLRs Wage WAR!

Canon 1D MkIV vs Nikon D3s Battle Of The Giants

Gary Wolstenholme compares these two heavyweights to see if either is capable of delivering a knock-out blow. In this clash of the titans he pits the top end press cameras from Canon and Nikon against each other.

From £1,270.00Added: 13th June 2011 | Brand: Nikon

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Olympus SZ-30MR Super Zoom Review

Olympus SZ-30MR Super Zoom Review

We review the new Olympus SZ-30MR - it has a whopping 24x optical zoom lens, and fits in your pocket!

From £243.00Added: 28th June 2011 | Brand: Olympus
Olympus SZ-10 vs Samsung WB700 Digital Camera Comparison Test

Olympus SZ-10 vs Samsung WB700

Daniel Bell compares two 18x optical zoom cameras, the Olympus SZ-10 and Samsung WB700.

From £129.99Added: 9th August 2011
Olympus Pen 14-42mm MKI vs 14-42mm MKII

Olympus Pen 14-42mm MKI vs 14-42mm MKII

We put the old Olympus Pen 14-42mm MKI zoom lens against the newer 14-42mm MKII in our ultimate shoot out.

From £199.00Added: 15th August 2011 | Brand: Olympus
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
SRB Variable ND Filter Review

SRB Variable ND Filter Review

We take a look at a possible landscaper photographer's dream filter the Variable ND filter from SRB.

From £40.00Added: 17th October 2012 | Brand: SRB
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Pentax K-500 Digital SLR Review

Pentax K-500 DSLR Review

John Riley reviews the new entry level Pentax K-500 Digital SLR.

From £449.99Added: 25th July 2013 | Brand: Pentax
Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Comparison Review

Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Review

We put the Panasonic Lumix GX7 up against the Olympus OM-D E-M5 - two premium Micro Four Thirds cameras with built-in electronic viewfinder.

From £819.00Added: 14th August 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
Hasselblad H4D-200MS 200 Megapixel Hands On Preview

Hasselblad H4D-200MS Hands On Preview

We go hands on with the 200 megapixel digital back from Hasselblad with true focus.

Added: 13th September 2011 | Brand: Hasselblad
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fujifilm XF1 Review

Fujifilm XF1 Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Fujifilm XF1, a pocket-sized retro premium compact camera.

From £369.00Added: 14th November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Canon Powershot N Review

Canon Powershot N Review

The Powershot N has a square design and an unusual way of controlling the zoom. Daniel Bell reviews.

From £269.00Added: 17th May 2013 | Brand: Canon