Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

Canon EOS 6D vs Canon EOS 5D Mark III Comparison

Canon EOS 6D vs Canon EOS 5D Mark III Review

We compare the Canon EOS 5D Mark III and the Canon EOS 6D, both full-frame Digital SLRs from Canon, but with a big price difference.

From £1,270.00Added: 8th February 2013 | Brand: Canon

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 5D Mark III Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 5D Mark III Digital SLR Review

We review the brand new Canon EOS Mark III Digital SLR - the highly anticipated upgrade to the Mark II, how does it perform? Find out in our review.

From £2,279.00Added: 10th May 2012 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 5D Mark III Hands-On Preview with C300

Canon EOS 5D Mark III Hands-On Preview and C300

We have a look at the new Canon EOS 5D Mark III - the latest full frame digital SLR, as well as the C300.

From £2,279.00Added: 5th March 2012 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 5D Mark I vs II vs III Review Comparison

Canon EOS 5D Mark I vs II vs III Review

We compare the Canon EOS 5D Trilogy: Mark I, Mark II and Mark III to see how far we've come since the first affordable full frame digital SLR was announced in 2005.

From £2,279.00Added: 27th February 2013 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 5D Mk II Vs Mk III

Canon EOS 5D Mk II Vs Mk III

With the announcement of the new Canon EOS 5D Mk III, we thought it would be good to compare it to the EOS 5D Mk II.

From £2,279.00Added: 2nd March 2012 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 6D Digital SLR Hands-On Preview

Canon EOS 6D Digital SLR Hands-On

We go hands on with the new full frame Canon EOS 6D, the new 20 megapixel camera.

From £1,270.00Added: 19th September 2012 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 6D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 6D DSLR Review

The Canon EOS 6D is one of the cheapest new full frame Digital SLRs available, find out how it performs in our review.

From £1,270.00Added: 21st January 2013 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 100D Hands-On Preview

Canon EOS 100D Hands-On Preview

We take a detailed look at the new Canon EOS 100D - the new mini-DSLR from Canon.

From £425.00Added: 21st March 2013 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS-1D X Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 1D X DSLR Review

We take a look at Canon's top of the range full frame Digital SLR which promises the ultimate in image quality and speed.

From £4,949.00Added: 15th January 2013 | Brand: Canon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon 8-15mm f/4L Fisheye Zoom Lens Review

Canon 8-15mm f/4L Fisheye Zoom Lens Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews this unique Canon 8-15mm f/4L Fisheye Zoom lens with the Canon EOS 5D Mark III.

From £1,065.00Added: 17th May 2012 | Brand: Canon