Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Jessops Photo Canvas Printing Review

    Jessops Photo Canvas Printing Review

    We check out the quality of the Canvas Printing service offered by Jessops Photo.

    • 6 Mar 2012
  • Thumbnail : FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

  • Thumbnail : Pixum Acrylic Print Review

    Pixum Acrylic Print Review

    We have a look at Pixum's Acrylic Print service. To find out how it performs, read our review.

    • 4 Apr 2012
  • Thumbnail : Processing labs on test

    Processing labs on test

    We've started to survey the specialist processing outlets that advertise in the photographic magazines.

    • 26 Nov 2001
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    Emma Kay reviews Albelli's new look photobook creator software and the finished product. Is it as good as we've heard it is?

    • 23 Nov 2012
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Printer Review

    Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Printer Review

    We have the Epson Stylus Photo R3000 A3+ printer in for review, who better to review it than someone who sells prints?

  • Thumbnail : OnOne Genuine Fractals 6

    OnOne Genuine Fractals 6

    Gary Wolstenholme wonders what Benoīt Mandelbrot would make of OnOne software's latest offering.

  • Thumbnail : Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Posting your images on ePHOTOzine is a great way of illustrating your work to the world. But before the interweb, we photographers had to think of other ways to get our images shown. Arrowfile are still manufacturing those solutions. Matt Grayson takes a look at the Professional portfolio's.

    • 20 Aug 2007
Nigel_95 and 1 other commented on this.
24 Jul 2014 2:00pm
Accessories For Your New Camera
Accessories For Your New Camera
Here are a few accessories you might need for your new camera.
21 Jan 2013 3:51PM
themak commented on this.
24 Jul 2014 1:04pm
Nikon D810 Sample Photos
Here are a number of full size sample photos taken with the Nikon D810, the new DSLR from Nikon.
18 Jul 2014 10:58AM
alistairfarrugia and 1 other commented on this.
23 Jul 2014 10:44pm
Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the new Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Lens for Canon APS-C cameras.
21 Jul 2014 11:04AM
sandwedge and 4 others commented on this.
23 Jul 2014 8:26pm
ePHOTOzine's Photo Of The Week Winner
Find out why this week's Photo of the Week was awarded the accolade.
21 Jul 2014 11:24AM
sherlob commented on this.
23 Jul 2014 3:50pm
Vanguard Alta CA 233 AGH Tripod Review
Gary Wolstenholme review the new Vaguard Alta CA 233 AGH tripod, with GH-30 pistol grip designed for the enthusiast photographer.
23 Jul 2014 10:02AM
Pj0 liked this.
23 Jul 2014 11:31am
Pentax 50mm f/1.8 Lens Offer
Pick up a Pentax 50mm f/1.8 lens for £50 when you purchase a K-5 II DSLR.
23 Jul 2014 10:24AM
Pj0 liked this.
23 Jul 2014 11:31am
Money-Off Pentax K-50 DSLR
Did you know the K-50 single lens kit is now retailing for £399.99 until the end of July?
23 Jul 2014 10:07AM
lumix5 commented on this.
23 Jul 2014 10:39am
LensPen Sensorklear Loupe Kit Review
A sensor cleaning kit for just £40 that lets you clean your own sensor? We find out how it performs in our review.
22 Jul 2014 1:54PM
joshwa and 1 other commented on this.
23 Jul 2014 9:10am
Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6
Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6
A compact super-telephoto lens giving an equivalent angle of view of a 140-600mm on a full frame camera.
8 May 2010 12:01AM
bgbg1 and 3 others commented on this.
22 Jul 2014 4:58pm
Samsung NX3000 Review
The Samsung NX3000 is the latest entry level mirrorless camera from Samsung, and features a stylish retro design and a new 16-50mm power zoom lens.
21 Jul 2014 4:24PM