Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Jessops Photo Canvas Printing Review

    Jessops Photo Canvas Printing Review

    We check out the quality of the Canvas Printing service offered by Jessops Photo.

    • 6 Mar 2012
  • Thumbnail : FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

  • Thumbnail : Pixum Acrylic Print Review

    Pixum Acrylic Print Review

    We have a look at Pixum's Acrylic Print service. To find out how it performs, read our review.

    • 4 Apr 2012
  • Thumbnail : Processing labs on test

    Processing labs on test

    We've started to survey the specialist processing outlets that advertise in the photographic magazines.

    • 26 Nov 2001
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    Emma Kay reviews Albelli's new look photobook creator software and the finished product. Is it as good as we've heard it is?

    • 23 Nov 2012
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Printer Review

    Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Printer Review

    We have the Epson Stylus Photo R3000 A3+ printer in for review, who better to review it than someone who sells prints?

  • Thumbnail : OnOne Genuine Fractals 6

    OnOne Genuine Fractals 6

    Gary Wolstenholme wonders what Benoît Mandelbrot would make of OnOne software's latest offering.

  • Thumbnail : Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Posting your images on ePHOTOzine is a great way of illustrating your work to the world. But before the interweb, we photographers had to think of other ways to get our images shown. Arrowfile are still manufacturing those solutions. Matt Grayson takes a look at the Professional portfolio's.

    • 20 Aug 2007
Patrick28 and 1 other commented on this.
22 Oct 2014 12:26pm
Nikon AF-S Nikkor 20mm f/1.8G ED Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews this new wide-angle prime lens from Nikon with a bright f/1.8 aperture.
15 Oct 2014 9:47AM
HiTorque and 11 others commented on this.
22 Oct 2014 4:54am
Panasonic Lumix GM5 Review
Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix GM5, the smallest Micro Four Thirds camera available with a built in electronic viewfinder.
20 Oct 2014 3:55PM
MikeA and 4 others commented on this.
21 Oct 2014 6:44pm
Fotodiox Launch Tough E-Mount
Fotodiox has announced a full metal replacement fitting for the Sony E-Mount.
18 Oct 2014 1:00PM
dborato commented on this.
20 Oct 2014 9:25pm
Olympus Stylus Tough TG-850 Review
Olympus Stylus Tough TG-850 Review
We review the waterproof Olympus Stylus Tough TG-850, the only waterproof camera with a tilting screen and an ultra wide-angle lens.
29 Apr 2014 9:25AM
rickhanson liked this.
19 Oct 2014 8:42pm
Top Pentax Cameras For Beach Trips
Here are some Pentax cameras that are ideal for beach trips.
20 Aug 2014 12:00AM
meuvoy and 12 others commented on this.
18 Oct 2014 1:21pm
Top 10 Best Ultra Zoom Bridge Cameras
Top 10 Best Ultra Zoom / Bridge Cameras Reviewed by ePHOTOzine, with up to 60x optical zoom these cameras offer the most zoom available, as well as manual controls and SLR styling.
3 Sep 2014 12:00AM
Carrera_c commented on this.
17 Oct 2014 8:10pm
Paper Camera Launched In Japan
Build your own paper digital camera launched in Japan, with environmentally friendly case.
17 Oct 2014 10:00AM
Chris_L and 1 other commented on this.
17 Oct 2014 1:44pm
Samyang 50mm f/1.4 AS UMC Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the new Samyang 50mm f/1.4 AS UMC prime lens, with a bright f/1.4 aperture, the lens is available for full-frame and APS-C cameras.
16 Oct 2014 12:00AM
NeilS and 1 other commented on this.
16 Oct 2014 11:34pm
Kodak PIXPRO SP360 Action Cam
Kodak has officially announced the PIXPRO SP360 Action Cam, with 360 degree view.
16 Oct 2014 4:06PM
JackAllTog commented on this.
16 Oct 2014 1:13pm
Delkin Announce Rugged SD Card
Delkin has announced a snap-proof and waterproof SD card.
16 Oct 2014 11:38AM