Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

Canon EOS 6D vs Canon EOS 5D Mark III Comparison

Canon EOS 6D vs Canon EOS 5D Mark III Review

We compare the Canon EOS 5D Mark III and the Canon EOS 6D, both full-frame Digital SLRs from Canon, but with a big price difference.

From £1,270.00Added: 8th February 2013 | Brand: Canon

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 5D Mark III Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 5D Mark III Digital SLR Review

We review the brand new Canon EOS Mark III Digital SLR - the highly anticipated upgrade to the Mark II, how does it perform? Find out in our review.

From £2,279.00Added: 10th May 2012 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 6D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 6D DSLR Review

The Canon EOS 6D is one of the cheapest new full frame Digital SLRs available, find out how it performs in our review.

From £1,270.00Added: 21st January 2013 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Alpha SLT-A99V Digital SLR Review

Sony Alpha A99 DSLR Review

The Sony Alpha A99 is the premium full frame digital SLR from Sony with Sony's translucent mirror technology offering high speed auto focus and shooting. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £2,299.00Added: 13th December 2012 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Phase One Capture One 7 Pro Review

Phase One Capture One 7 Pro Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews Phase One Capture One 7 Pro, the latest version of Raw image editing from Phase One.

From £190.00Added: 21st January 2013 | Brand: Phase One
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Transcend 128GB 800x Premium CompactFlash Review

Transcend 128GB 800x Premium CompactFlash Review

We review this high capacity, high speed CompactFlash memory card, with UDMA7.

From £152.00Added: 27th February 2014 | Brand: Transcend
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
DSLR group test Digital SLR Review

DSLR group test

It's tiring trudging around shops and trying to find cameras navigating that pesky search option. So we've compiled the best DSLRs in the mid-range and put them here.

Added: 18th August 2009 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nikon Df Digital SLR Review

Nikon Df DSLR Review

The classically styled Nikon Df is designed for "pure" photography, find out how it performs in our full review.

From £2,749.00Added: 12th December 2013 | Brand: Nikon
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nikon D800 Digital SLR Full Review

Nikon D800 Digital SLR Full Review

Nikon's D800 is the highest resolution full frame Digital SLR available and features an impressive 36.3 megapixel sensor. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,999.00Added: 30th March 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon D4 Digital SLR Review

Nikon D4 Digital SLR Review

The new Nikon D4 shoots at up to 11fps and can shoot 199 shots continuously from the 16 megapixel full frame sensor. Joshua Waller finds out if it's as good as they say in our full review of the Nikon D4.

From £4,799.00Added: 21st March 2012 | Brand: Nikon