Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Sony Cyber-shot H400 Review

    Sony Cyber-shot H400 Review

    The Sony Cyber-shot H400 ultra-zoom bridge camera with a massive 63x optical zoom lens put to the test.

  • Thumbnail : Samsung WB1100F Review

    Samsung WB1100F Review

    The Samsung WB1100F is an ultra zoom bridge camera with a 35x optical zoom lens, and built in Wi-Fi connectivity. Find out how it performs in our review.

    • 20 May 2014
  • Thumbnail : Nikon 1 V3 Review

    Nikon 1 V3 Review

    The Nikon 1 V3 is the latest compact system camera from Nikon and offers high speed continuous shooting and video. Find out how it performs in our full review.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon 1 J4 Review

    Nikon 1 J4 Review

    The Nikon 1 J4 offers high speed continuous shooting, interchangeable lenses, and a compact metal body. Find out how it performs in our review.

  • Thumbnail : Kodak PIXPRO SL10 Review

    Kodak PIXPRO SL10 Review

    The Kodak PIXPRO SL10 smartphone accessory is designed to boost your phones photo taking power with a 10x optical zoom lens and 16 megapixel camera.

  • Thumbnail : Pentax 645Z Medium Format DSLR Review

    Pentax 645Z Medium Format DSLR Review

    Read our full review of the Pentax 645Z - the most affordable 51.4 megapixel medium format camera released to date.

    • 30 Jul 2014
  • Thumbnail : Samsung Galaxy S5 Review

    Samsung Galaxy S5 Review

    Ben Andrews reviews the Samasung Galaxy S5, with a 16 megapixel sensor, 4K video recording and a high resolution screen.

  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot SX60 HS Review

    Canon Powershot SX60 HS Review

    Read our full review of the new Canon Powershot SX60 HS with a massive 65x optical zoom lens, and built in Wi-Fi!

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix 5700

    Nikon Coolpix 5700

    Introduced at around the same price as the Coolpix 5000 was back in September 2001, the Coolpix 5700 offers a whole host of new features, while sharing some elements of design.

    • 24 Jul 2002
  • Thumbnail : Canon Bubble Jet S9000

    Canon Bubble Jet S9000

    The S9000 was announced at the beginning of January 2002 and became available in February. Interest in A3 printers is growing as more people want to print larger prints and there are only a few models to choose from.

    • 14 Feb 2002
  • Thumbnail : Canon Bubble Jet S900

    Canon Bubble Jet S900

    Canon announced several new printers at the beginning of January this year. The two most impressive sounding additions were the S900 and the S9000, both boasting fast print speeds and high quality output.

    • 18 Feb 2002
  • Thumbnail : Hasselblad XPan II

    Hasselblad XPan II

    Hasselblad XPan II test

    • 27 Apr 2004
tadam13 and 13 others commented on this.
23 Nov 2014 7:09pm
Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Review
Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Review
We put the Panasonic Lumix GX7 up against the Olympus OM-D E-M5 - two premium Micro Four Thirds cameras with built-in electronic viewfinder.
14 Aug 2013 9:05AM
JIMMIHENDRIX liked this.
22 Nov 2014 11:40am
ePHOTOzine's Micro-Site Roundup
Find out what's been happening on our five Micro-Sites.
22 Nov 2014 12:00AM
MrScott and 1 other commented on this.
21 Nov 2014 7:58am
Fujifilm FinePix S1 Review
Fujifilm FinePix S1 Review
Daniel Bell reviews the Fujifilm FinePix S1 - a bridge camera with 50x optical zoom, Wi-Fi and a range of advanced filters for creativity photography.
19 Mar 2014 6:28AM
Pj0 liked this.
20 Nov 2014 9:58pm
Win A Samsung Memory Card
Win a high speed Samsung 32GB EVO SD memory card in our slider competition!
20 Nov 2014 3:25PM
randomrubble and 3 others commented on this.
20 Nov 2014 7:33pm
Sony Alpha A7 II Announced In Japan
Sony Alpha A7 II announced in Japan with 5-axis image stabilisation, and improved performance.
20 Nov 2014 10:11AM
ollyM5 and 6 others commented on this.
19 Nov 2014 10:21pm
Olympus Zuiko PRO 40-150mm f/2.8 Sample Photos
Sample photos from the new Olympus M.Zuiko PRO 40-150mm f/2.8 Telephoto zoom lens, and 1.4x Teleconverter MC-14.
14 Nov 2014 9:25PM
martin.w commented on this.
19 Nov 2014 7:30pm
November Photo Month Winner Week 1
Find out who's won the first Nikon camera up for grabs in November's Photo Month.
19 Nov 2014 3:30PM
StartedWithABrownie127 and 1 other commented on this.
19 Nov 2014 8:34am
Moon Photography
Moon Photography
Here are a few tips on photographing the moon with long lenses.
19 Nov 2014 12:00AM
themak commented on this.
18 Nov 2014 1:31pm
Nikon Df Gold Edition Announced
A limited Gold edition of the Nikon Df has been announced by Nikon Japan.
17 Nov 2014 2:23PM
sherlob commented on this.
18 Nov 2014 10:18am
EIZO 'One Lesson' Book Competition Winners
Find out who has won a copy of EIZO's 'One Lesson I Learned in Photography' book.
17 Nov 2014 1:27PM