Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-G5 DSLM Review

Panasonic Lumix DMC-G5 DSLM Review

Joshua Waller reviews the brand new Panasonic Lumix G5 - the latest Micro Four Thirds camera from Panasonic.

From £379.00Added: 18th July 2012 | Brand: Panasonic

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Panasonic Lumix G6 Hands-On Review

Panasonic Lumix G6 Hands-On Review

The new Panasonic Lumix G6 is Panasonic's latest Micro Four Thirds camera, and Panasonic's latest Digital SLR style camera. Can the G6 challenge the Digital SLR?

From £479.00Added: 24th April 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-G6 Review

Panasonic Lumix G6 Review

Panasonic's G6 is their latest DSLR style camera designed to tempt you from your DSLR. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £479.00Added: 7th June 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
Panasonic Lumix GH3 Hands-On Preview

Panasonic Lumix GH3 Hands-On Preview

We go hands on with the new Panasonic Lumix GH3 to find out more about this new premium mirrorless camera.

From £769.00Added: 17th September 2012 | Brand: Panasonic
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH3 Review

Panasonic Lumix GH3 Review

We review the premium Panasonic Lumix GH3, the high-end Micro Four Thirds camera from Panasonic with a weather sealed body and multitude of video settings.

From £769.00Added: 19th October 2012 | Brand: Panasonic
Olympus OM-D E-M5 vs Panasonic Lumix GH3 Part 3

Olympus OM-D E-M5 vs Panasonic Lumix GH3 Stills

We take another look at the Olympus OM-D E-M5 and Panasonic Lumix GH3 for stills photography, and compare photos from both.

From £769.00Added: 1st November 2012 | Brand: Panasonic
Panasonic Lumix G5 vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Review

Panasonic Lumix G5 vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Review

We compare the latest Micro Four Thirds cameras from Olympus and Panasonic, the Panasonic Lumix G5 and Olympus OM-D E-M5.

Added: 18th July 2012 | Brand: Olympus
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon 1 V2 Review

Nikon 1 V2 Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Nikon 1 V2, a mirrorless compact system camera with a 14.2 megapixel CMOS sensor.

From £799.00Added: 16th December 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E1 Review

Fujifilm X-E1 Review

We review the premium mirrorless Fujifilm X-E1, a more compact camera than the X-Pro1, it features a new kit zoom lens and high resolution OLED viewfinder.

From £729.00Added: 23rd November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Alpha A58 Digital SLT Review

Sony Alpha A58 DSLT Review

The new Sony Alpha A58 is Sony's latest entry level Digital SLR / SLT with a new 20.1 megapixel APS-C sensor and 5fps continuous shooting. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £439.00Added: 3rd May 2013 | Brand: Sony