Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

dannyr and 1 other commented on this.
29 Jul 2014 2:14pm
LensPen Sensorklear Loupe Kit Review
A sensor cleaning kit for just £40 that lets you clean your own sensor? We find out how it performs in our review.
22 Jul 2014 1:54PM
Mightyonion liked this.
28 Jul 2014 10:05pm
Another Chance To Get A Free EIZO Mousemat
Another Chance To Get A Free EIZO Mousemat
EIZO wants you to 'like' them and if you do, you can get your hands on an EIZO mousemat.
9 Sep 2013 11:40AM
Flymoman and 2 others commented on this.
28 Jul 2014 1:17pm
Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the new Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM Lens for Canon APS-C cameras.
21 Jul 2014 11:04AM
emmaK22 and 1 other commented on this.
28 Jul 2014 9:29am
Depth Of Field & Hyperfocal Distance Calculator
Douglas Software Depth Of Field and Hyperfocal Distance Calculator is now available as an app.
26 Jul 2014 6:00AM
wildtinsey commented on this.
27 Jul 2014 8:11am
All you need to know about Memory Cards
All you need to know about Memory Cards
The complete guide to memory cards - There are many options used in cameras to store your images. Here we provide a round up of the various memory cards and their benefits.
27 Jan 2014 3:44PM
petebfrance and 9 others commented on this.
25 Jul 2014 10:24pm
Panasonic Lumix FZ1000 Review
Read our review of the new Panasonic Lumix FZ1000, the World's first 4K recording compact camera features a 16x optical zoom lens, Wi-Fi, and EVF.
1 Jul 2014 2:30PM
rickhanson liked this.
25 Jul 2014 2:03pm
Pentax 645Z Full Size Sample Photos
We've been taking photos with a production version of the Pentax 645Z and have uploaded full-size sample photos.
24 Jul 2014 8:26PM
GarethRobinson commented on this.
24 Jul 2014 5:01pm
ePHOTOzine's Photo Month Winner Week 3
Find out who's won e2 membership in week 3 of July's Photo Month.
24 Jul 2014 4:48PM
Pj0 liked this.
24 Jul 2014 4:39pm
Ricoh Imaging UK Announce Prestige K-3
Ricoh Imaging UK have announced the Pentax K-3 limited edition Prestige camera.
24 Jul 2014 9:32AM
nik111 and 1 other commented on this.
24 Jul 2014 3:49pm
Accessories For Your New Camera
Accessories For Your New Camera
Here are a few accessories you might need for your new camera.
21 Jan 2013 3:51PM