Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sony Cyber-shot RX1 Camera Review

Sony Cyber-shot RX1 Review

We review the full-frame compact camera, the Sony Cyber-shot RX1 with 35mm Carl Zeiss f/2.0 lens.

From £2,600.00Added: 1st February 2013 | Brand: Sony

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
HTC One UltraPixel Review

HTC One UltraPixel Review

The HTC One offers less megapixels than any other smartphone currently available, but is this a good thing? Find out in our review.

From £529.00Added: 23rd April 2013 | Brand: HTC
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sony Cybershot DSC-RX1R Review

Sony Cyber-shot RX1R Review

The RX1R has a 24.3 megapixel full frame sensor, with the anti-aliasing filter removed to deliver sharper images. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £2,600.00Added: 2nd August 2013 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Samsung WB800F Review

Samsung WB800F Review

The Samsung WB800F is a Pocket Zoom camera with a 21x optical zoom lens, 3inch touch screen and built in Wi-Fi. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £185.00Added: 9th September 2013 | Brand: Samsung
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix S9100 Digital Camera Review

Nikon Coolpix S9100 Digital Camera Review

We review the new pocket ultra zoom from Nikon, the S9100 features an 18x zoom lens, and 12mp CMOS sensor.

From £245.00Added: 6th April 2011 | Brand: Nikon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nikon 1 S1 Review

Nikon 1 S1 Review

The new S1 is the new baby mirrorless camera in the Nikon 1 Series line up, find out how it performs in our review.

From £435.00Added: 21st February 2013 | Brand: Nikon
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Fujifilm FinePix XP200 Review

Fujifilm FinePix XP200 Review

Tough, waterproof, with built in Wi-Fi, how does the Fujifilm FinePix XP200 perform? Find out here.

From £220.00Added: 30th May 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-M1 CSC Review

Fujifilm X-M1 CSC Review

The Fujifilm X-M1 is the compact and lightweight CSC from Fuji with the same APS-C X-Trans CMOS sensor as the X-Pro1. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £679.00Added: 19th July 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Olympus SZ-20 Digital Camera Review

Olympus SZ-20 Digital Camera Review

Joshua Waller puts the Olympus SZ-20 to the test - it features a 12.5x optical zoom, Full HD video and 3D!

From £199.00Added: 4th May 2011 | Brand: Olympus
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony NEX-F3 Mirrorless Camera Review

Sony NEX-F3 Mirrorless Camera Review

Daniel Bell reviews the entry level Sony NEX-F3 mirrorless compact system camera which has a 16.1 megapixel Exmor CMOS sensor.

From £449.00Added: 20th August 2012 | Brand: Sony