Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nikon D800 Digital SLR Full Review

Nikon D800 Digital SLR Full Review

Nikon's D800 is the highest resolution full frame Digital SLR available and features an impressive 36.3 megapixel sensor. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,999.00Added: 30th March 2012 | Brand: Nikon

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Olympus SH-25MR Digital Compact Camera Review

Olympus SH-25MR Digital Compact Camera Review

The Olympus SH-25MR has a 12.5x optical zoom lens, making it an ideal travel compact camera, Daniel Bell reviews.

From £179.99Added: 17th May 2012 | Brand: Olympus
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Olympus OM-D E-M5 Full Review

Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mirrorless Review

Joshua Waller tests the new Olympus OM-D E-M5, the E-M5 is such a significant upgrade to previous Olympus Micro Four Thirds cameras that it gets a completely new name. But is it a case of style over substance? Find out in our review...

From £755.00Added: 30th April 2012 | Brand: Olympus
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix GM1 Full Review

Panasonic Lumix GM1 Full Review

Find out how the World's smallest Micro Four Thirds camera, the Panasonic Lumix GM1 performs in our full review.

From £549.99Added: 11th November 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon IXUS 500 HS Digital Compact Camera Review

Canon IXUS 500 HS Digital Camera Review

The Canon IXUS 500 HS is a very compact camera with a massive 12x optical zoom lens, Daniel Bell reviews.

From £120.00Added: 29th February 2012 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 5D Mark III Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 5D Mark III Digital SLR Review

We review the brand new Canon EOS Mark III Digital SLR - the highly anticipated upgrade to the Mark II, how does it perform? Find out in our review.

From £2,279.00Added: 10th May 2012 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 650D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 650D Digital SLR Review

The latest Canon EOS 650D features a new touch screen, as well as hybrid AF and a new HDR mode among other new features, Joshua Waller finds out how it performs.

From £449.99Added: 11th September 2012 | Brand: Canon
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nikon D600 Digital SLR Review

Nikon D600 Digital SLR Review

The new Nikon D600 is a full-frame Digital SLR available with a 24.3 megapixel sensor and a compact body. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £1,169.95Added: 2nd October 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pentax Q10 Review

Pentax Q10 Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Pentax Q10, a small and light mirrorless interchangeable lens camera.

From £222.99Added: 26th November 2012 | Brand: Pentax
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Olympus SZ-30MR Super Zoom Review

Olympus SZ-30MR Super Zoom Review

We review the new Olympus SZ-30MR - it has a whopping 24x optical zoom lens, and fits in your pocket!

From £698.00Added: 28th June 2011 | Brand: Olympus