Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E1 Review

Fujifilm X-E1 Review

We review the premium mirrorless Fujifilm X-E1, a more compact camera than the X-Pro1, it features a new kit zoom lens and high resolution OLED viewfinder.

From £729.00Added: 23rd November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Fujifilm X-E1 Hands-On Preview

Fujifilm X-E1 Hands-On Preview

We go hands on with the second mirrorless camera from Fujifilm, the X-E1, available in black or silver.

Added: 18th September 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
Fujifilm X-E1 Sample Photos

Fujifilm X-E1 Sample Photos

Sample photos from the 16 megapixel Fujifilm X-E1 - the latest mirrorless camera from Fujifilm.

From £719.00Added: 22nd November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-M1 CSC Review

Fujifilm X-M1 CSC Review

The Fujifilm X-M1 is the compact and lightweight CSC from Fuji with the same APS-C X-Trans CMOS sensor as the X-Pro1. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £679.00Added: 19th July 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
Fujifilm X-E2 Hands-On Preview

Fujifilm X-E2 Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Fujifilm X-E2, the successor to the Fujifilm X-E1, it has a number of improvements and refinements.

From £799.00Added: 18th October 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E2 Review

Fujifilm X-E2 Review

We have a look at the new Fujifilm X-E2 with built in Wi-Fi and improved handling. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,199.00Added: 25th November 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-A1 Compact System Camera Review

Fujifilm X-A1 CSC Review

The Fujifilm X-A1 is Fujifilm's entry level mirrorless camera and features a 16 megapixel APS-C CMOS sensor.

From £499.00Added: 30th September 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
Fujifilm Fujinon 55-200mm OIS Lens Hands-On

Fujifilm Fujinon 55-200mm OIS Lens Hands-On

We go hands-on with the new Fujifilm Fujinon 55-200mm OIS telephoto zoom lens.

From £599.00Added: 17th April 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm XF Fujinon 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review

Fujifilm XF Fujinon 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews this bright 23mm f/1.4 prime lens for the Fujifilm X series.

From £780.00Added: 28th November 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
Fujifilm XF1 Premium Compact Hands-On

Fujifilm XF1 Premium Compact Hands-On

We go hands-on with the stylish and compact Fujifilm XF1 with premium design and a number of colours.

Added: 18th September 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm