Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

Leica M Typ 240 Hands-On Preview Sample Photos

Leica M Typ 240 Hands-On Sample Photos

We go hands-on with a production version of the Leica M Typ 240 - the 24 megapixel full frame digital rangefinder with live view and full HD video.

From £5,999.00Added: 2nd March 2013 | Brand: Leica

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Leica M Monochrom Sample Photos

Leica M Monochrom Sample Photos

Sample photos from the Leica M Monochrom - the new black and white Leica with a full frame 18 megapixel sensor.

Added: 16th May 2012 | Brand: Leica
Olympus 75mm M.Zuiko Digital f/1.8 Hands-On Preview

Olympus 75mm M.Zuiko Digital f/1.8 Hands-On

We go hands-on with the new 75mm portrait lens for Micro Four Thirds from Olympus.

From £799.00Added: 21st June 2012 | Brand: Olympus
Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Sample Photos

Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Sample Photos

Sample photos from the new Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 lens and the Olympus OM-D E-M10. Updated 27/02/14.

Added: 27th February 2014 | Brand: Olympus
Leica M Monochrom Hands-On Preview

Leica M Monochrom Hands-On Preview

We have a hands-on look at the new Leica M Monochrom, the full frame digital rangefinder from Leica with a black and white sensor.

Added: 11th June 2012 | Brand: Leica
Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm 15mm Lenscap Hands-On

Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm 15mm Lenscap Hands-On

We go hands-on with the new 17mm f/1.8 lens, and the new 15mm f/8 lens body cap for Micro Four Thirds cameras.

From £79.00Added: 18th September 2012 | Brand: Olympus
Leica M, Leica M-E, Leica S Hands-On Preview

Leica M, Leica M-E, Leica S Hands-On

We have a look at the new Leica M, Leica M-E and Leica S Medium format Digital SLR at Photokina 2012.

Added: 24th September 2012 | Brand: Leica
Olympus 75mm M.Zuiko Digital f/1.8 Lens Sample Photos

Olympus 75mm M.Zuiko Digital f/1.8 Sample Photos

Here are a number of full size sample photos from the new Olympus 75mm M.Zuiko Digital f/1.8 Micro Four Thirds lens and Olympus OM-D E-M5.

From £799.00Added: 25th June 2012 | Brand: Olympus
Olympus M.Zuiko 12-40mm f/2.8 PRO Lens Preview

Olympus M.Zuiko 12-40mm f/2.8 Lens Preview

We go hands-on with the new Olympus M.Zuiko 12-40mm f/2.8 PRO Micro Four Thirds lens. Sample Photos Added.

Added: 10th September 2013 | Brand: Olympus
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Leica M Monochrom Digital Rangefinder Review

Leica M Monochrom Review

The Leica M Monochrom is not only unique in the digital camera world as one of only a few digital rangefinders, but also the world's only black and white only digital camera.

From £5,750.00Added: 29th January 2014 | Brand: Leica