Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Ricoh GXR P10 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6 VC Review

Ricoh GXR P10 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6 VC Review

We review the Ricoh GXR P10 - the 10.7x optical zoom lens unit for the Ricoh GXR System.

From £379.99Added: 19th December 2011 | Brand: Ricoh

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-Pro1 Mirrorless Camera Review

Fujifilm X-Pro1 Mirrorless Camera Review

The Fujifilm X-Pro1 is Fujifilm's first compact system camera and features not only a hybrid optical / electronic viewfinder, but also a newly designed 16 megapixel sensor and three new lenses.

From £1,429.00Added: 12th March 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fujifilm FinePix HS30EXR Bridge Camera Review

Fujifilm FinePix HS30EXR Ultra-Zoom Review

We review the Fujifilm FinePix HS30EXR bridge camera, with a 30x optical zoom lens and manual controls.

From £499.30Added: 3rd May 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS-1D X Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 1D X DSLR Review

We take a look at Canon's top of the range full frame Digital SLR which promises the ultimate in image quality and speed.

From £4,949.00Added: 15th January 2013 | Brand: Canon
Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Comparison Review

Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Review

We put the Panasonic Lumix GX7 up against the Olympus OM-D E-M5 - two premium Micro Four Thirds cameras with built-in electronic viewfinder.

From £819.00Added: 14th August 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Sony Cyber-shot DSC-QX10 Review

Sony Cyber-shot QX10 Review

We review this smart lens from Sony, the Sony Cyber-shot QX10, designed to be the camera for your phone.

From £169.00Added: 30th September 2013 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Oloneo PhotoEngine  Review

Oloneo PhotoEngine

We put the beta release of Oloneo's HDR PhotoEngine to test

Added: 17th July 2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Kodak Easyshare Max Z990 Ultra Zoom Review

Kodak Easyshare Max Z990 Review

Joshua Waller tests the ultra zoom Kodak Easyshare Max Z990 - with a 30x optical zoom lens can it deliver the goods?

From £250.00Added: 25th May 2011 | Brand: Kodak
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon Powershot SX230 HS GPS Camera Review

Canon Powershot SX230 HS GPS Review

We review the SX230 HS - the pocket zoom with GPS built in from Canon.

From £265.00Added: 6th June 2011 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix TZ20 GPS Review

Panasonic Lumix TZ20 GPS Review

Joshua Waller reviews the Panasonic Lumix TZ20 - a compact travel zoom camera with an impressive 16x optical zoom lens and built in GPS.

From £275.00Added: 2nd June 2011 | Brand: Panasonic