Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Canon Powershot SX160 IS Review

Canon Powershot SX160 IS Review

Canon's latest AA powered compact camera features a 16x optical zoom lens and full manual controls. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £89.99Added: 20th November 2012 | Brand: Canon

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Polaroid Z340 Digital Review

Polaroid Z340 Review

The Polaroid Z340 prints Polaroid size photos straight from the 14 megapixel digital camera. Find out how this retro styled camera performs in our review.

From £153.89Added: 19th December 2012 | Brand: Polaroid
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon 1 V2 Review

Nikon 1 V2 Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Nikon 1 V2, a mirrorless compact system camera with a 14.2 megapixel CMOS sensor.

From £799.00Added: 16th December 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Ricoh GR V Review

Ricoh GR Review

The Ricoh GR is the World's smallest compact with an APS-C sensor, and features a wide-angle 28mm equivalent lens. Find out how this camera performs in our review.

From £599.00Added: 23rd May 2013 | Brand: Ricoh
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-SZ9 Review

Panasonic Lumix SZ9 Review

The Panasonic Lumix SZ9 offers a 10x optical zoom with Wi-Fi all packed into a compact camera. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £149.00Added: 30th July 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E2 Review

Fujifilm X-E2 Review

We have a look at the new Fujifilm X-E2 with built in Wi-Fi and improved handling. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,199.00Added: 25th November 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
Olympus Zuiko 7-14mm ED Interchangeable Lens Review

Olympus Zuiko 7-14mm ED

A constant aperture ultra wide angle zoom from Olympus, designed to overcome the main problem of the 4/3rds system, the biggest crop factor in the dSLR world. We take a look at how it performs.

Added: 8th February 2007 | Brand: Olympus
Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Interchangeable Lens Review

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM

Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM review

Added: 14th October 2005 | Brand: Canon
Nikon Micro Nikkor 200mm f/4 D (IF) ED Interchangeable Lens Review

Nikon Micro Nikkor 200mm f/4 D (IF) ED

Added: 11th July 2005 | Brand: Nikon
Tokina AT-X DX 10-17mm f/3.5-4.5 Fisheye Interchangeable Lens Review

Tokina AT-X DX 10-17mm f/3.5-4.5 Fisheye

Tokina, like Nikon, use the DX prefix for lenses designed purely for APS-C sized or ‘cropped’ sensors. With a field of view of 180° at the wide end on these sensors, we take a look at how this lens performs.

Added: 31st January 2007 | Brand: Tokina