Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
OnOne Software Perfect Photo Suite 6.1 Review

OnOne Software Perfect Photo Suite 6.1 Review

Gary Wolstenholme looks at onOne Software's premium photo editing suite.

From £190.00Added: 2nd July 2012 | Brand: OnOne

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Epson Stylus Photo Printer PX720WD Inkjet Printer Review

Epson Stylus Photo Printer PX720WD review

Adrian Wilson reviews the all-in-one printer and scanner Epson Stylus Photo Printer PX720WD.

From £140.00Added: 19th January 2011 | Brand: Epson
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E2 Review

Fujifilm X-E2 Review

We have a look at the new Fujifilm X-E2 with built in Wi-Fi and improved handling. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,199.00Added: 25th November 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS-1D X Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 1D X DSLR Review

We take a look at Canon's top of the range full frame Digital SLR which promises the ultimate in image quality and speed.

From £4,949.00Added: 15th January 2013 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-M1 CSC Review

Fujifilm X-M1 CSC Review

The Fujifilm X-M1 is the compact and lightweight CSC from Fuji with the same APS-C X-Trans CMOS sensor as the X-Pro1. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £679.00Added: 19th July 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Canon IXUS 860 IS Digital Camera Review

Canon IXUS 860 IS

Matt Grayson takes a look at the new Canon IXUS 860IS. A small, slick compact with image stabiliser and a wide angle lens.

From £299.00Added: 17th September 2007 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E1 Review

Fujifilm X-E1 Review

We review the premium mirrorless Fujifilm X-E1, a more compact camera than the X-Pro1, it features a new kit zoom lens and high resolution OLED viewfinder.

From £729.00Added: 23rd November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fujifilm X-T1 CSC Full Review

Fujifilm X-T1 Full Review

We test the new Fujifilm X-T1, the weather-sealed mirrorless camera with classic SLR styling, and give our verdict in our full review.

From £1,099.00Added: 4th February 2014 | Brand: Fujifilm
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Epson Stylus Photo R2880 Inkjet Printer Review

Epson Stylus Photo R2880

With a name sounding like a pirate confirming the focal length of his lens, you'll be pleased to know that the Epson Stylus Photo R2880 is far more serious than this intro. Matt Grayson investigates.

From £549.00Added: 1st August 2008 | Brand: Epson
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nikon D40x - new budget DSLR from Nikon  Digital SLR Review

Nikon D40x Digital SLR Review

With no little haste, Nikon has updated the D40 with a bigger sensor and user friendly interface. Duncan Evans checks it out.

From £249.99Added: 26th April 2007 | Brand: Nikon