Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon EOS 60D DSLR Review

    Canon EOS 60D DSLR Review

    Canon's latest DSLR aimed at advanced enthusiasts boasts a high resolution 18Mp CMOS sensor, Full HD video recording and an articulated swivel screen for live view shooting from any angle.

  • Thumbnail : Pentax K-m DSLR Review

    Pentax K-m DSLR Review

    Matt Grayson tests the K-m from Pentax. The newest entry class DSLR to hit the streets.

dannyr commented on this.
7 Jul 2015 1:09pm
Fujifilm X-T10 Full Review
Read our full review of the new Fujifilm X-T10, the entry level mirrorless camera from Fujifilm with classic DSLR styling.
7 Jul 2015 10:15AM
Pallab and 3 others commented on this.
7 Jul 2015 2:48am
Samyang 14mm f/2.8 ED AS IF UMC Lens Review
Samyang 14mm f/2.8 ED AS IF UMC Lens Review
This budget manual focus ultra-wide angle lens, offers a diagonal angle of view of 114 degrees on a full frame camera and a bright f/2.8 maximum aperture, Gary Wolstenholme reviews.
4 Jul 2012 9:33AM
dannyr and 2 others commented on this.
6 Jul 2015 6:04pm
Pentax K-3 II Review
John Riley reviews the new Pentax K-3 II DSLR, with a 24 megapixel sensor and pixel shift technology to produce sharper images.
3 Jul 2015 1:50PM
Madoldie commented on this.
6 Jul 2015 5:36pm
MindShift Gear And Think Tank Competition Winners Announced
Find out which 6 lucky ePHOTOzine members got their hands on a Think Tank or MindShift Gear bag in June's competition.
6 Jul 2015 1:51PM
PrunellaCara liked this.
5 Jul 2015 2:54pm
Flower Photography With A Nikon Camera
Flower Photography With A Nikon Camera
Flower photography specialist Jacky Parker shares some top tips with ePHOTOzine.
2 Aug 2013 12:00AM
shootsharp commented on this.
5 Jul 2015 2:18pm
Sony Cyber-shot RX10 II Hands-On
We go hands-on with the new Sony Cyber-shot RX10 II with high speed shooting and 4K video.
15 Jun 2015 4:49PM
grahamj and 6 others commented on this.
5 Jul 2015 10:56am
Canon Powershot G3 X Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Canon Powershot G3 X, with a 1inch sensor and 25x optical zoom lens.
18 Jun 2015 5:00AM
llareggub commented on this.
3 Jul 2015 3:43pm
EU Law Change Could Play Havoc With Photography Restrictions
A proposed EU law could remove the right to publish photos of public spaces without restrictions from photographers.
3 Jul 2015 12:42PM
andybebbs commented on this.
3 Jul 2015 8:49am
Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 16-80mm f/2.8-4
Nikon has announced a new 16-80mm Nikkor lens with a compact build, ideal for travel photographers.
2 Jul 2015 10:28AM
pink commented on this.
2 Jul 2015 1:28pm
HOYA Cokin IR Filters Review
Infrared filters are an easy way to take infrared photos without altering your camera. We find out how they perform.
26 Jun 2015 2:11PM