Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon D5200 Review

Nikon D5200 DSLR Review

The Nikon D5200 has a 24 megapixel sensor and improved advanced focus and scene recognition, Daniel Bell reviews.

From £344.00Added: 20th January 2013 | Brand: Nikon

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Nikon D5200 DSLR Hands-On Preview

Nikon D5200 DSLR Hands-On Preview

We take a hands-on look at the new Nikon D5200 - the 24 megapixel camera from Nikon with advanced focusing.

From £344.00Added: 6th November 2012 | Brand: Nikon
Nikon D5200 DSLR Sample Photo Gallery

Nikon D5200 DSLR Sample Photos

Sample photos taken with the new Nikon D5200 24.1 megapixel Digital SLR.

From £344.00Added: 9th January 2013 | Brand: Nikon
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Nikon WU-1a Wireless Mobile Adapter Review

Nikon WU-1a Wireless Mobile Adapter Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Nikon WU-1a Wireless Mobile Adapter.

From £165.69Added: 11th October 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon D5300 Digital SLR Full Review

Nikon D5300 Digital SLR Full Review

The Nikon D5300 DSLR is the smallest Digital SLR with built in Wi-Fi and GPS, find out how it performs in our review.

From £729.00Added: 8th November 2013 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

We review the new Nikon D3300 DSLR - the compact Digital SLR from Nikon with a 24.3 megapixel APS-C sensor.

From £544.00Added: 18th February 2014 | Brand: Nikon
Nikon D5300 Hands-On Preview

Nikon D5300 Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new 24 megapixel Nikon D5300, with no AA filter and full HD video recording.

From £729.00Added: 17th October 2013 | Brand: Nikon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nikon Coolpix P7800 Review

Nikon Coolpix P7800 Review

The Nikon Coolpix P7800 adds an electronic viewfinder to Nikon's serious compact camera. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £329.00Added: 15th October 2013 | Brand: Nikon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon EOS 100D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 100D DSLR Review

Find out how the World's smallest Digital SLR performs, in our Canon EOS 100D review.

From £425.00Added: 3rd June 2013 | Brand: Canon
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pentax K-5 II DSLR Review

Pentax K-5 II Review

The Pentax K-5 II updates the Pentax K-5 - find out how it performs in our review by John Riley.

From £661.51Added: 19th November 2012 | Brand: Pentax