Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


PortraitPro 12 HALF PRICE + EXTRA 10% OFF code EPZROS612

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon FM-3A Manual SLR

    Nikon FM-3A Manual SLR

    A test of the last of the great mechanical film cameras from Nikon - the FM-3A

    • 22 Jan 2002
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Df DSLR Review

    Nikon Df DSLR Review

    The classically styled Nikon Df is designed for "pure" photography, find out how it performs in our full review.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Df Hands-On Preview

    Nikon Df Hands-On Preview

    We go hands-on with the new retro styled Nikon Df full-frame Digital SLR, with a 16 megapixel sensor and weather sealed body.

    • 5 Nov 2013
  • Thumbnail : Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc Review

    Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc Review

    We test the new Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc with 8 megapixel Exmor R backlick CMOS sensor, HUGE screen, and Google's latest mobile operating system: Android 2.3.3.

LeMoco commented on this.
12 Jul 2014 4:25pm
Lowepro Vertex 100 AW
Lowepro Vertex 100 AW
The all-weather, all-action bag from Lowepro tries out the shoulder of gasping lard-bucket, Duncan Evans.
20 Nov 2007 12:01PM
pathfinder commented on this.
11 Jul 2014 11:18pm
Start your engines
Start your engines
If you're a photographer with a petrol head then Goodwood is the place for you.
1 Jul 2010 12:00AM
Pj0 liked this.
11 Jul 2014 11:14pm
July Photo Month Winner Week 1
Find out who's won e2 membership in week 1 of July's Photo Month competition
11 Jul 2014 4:29PM
josa commented on this.
11 Jul 2014 4:43pm
Sigma dp2 Quattro Review
We review the new Sigma dp2 Quattro - a new camera with an unusual design and unusual sensor, designed for the ultimate image quality.
11 Jul 2014 2:54PM
AddySmith and 1 other commented on this.
11 Jul 2014 11:02am
Nine Most Popular Flower Photography Tutorials
Nine Most Popular Flower Photography Tutorials
We list the nine most popular flower photography tutorials posted over the last year.
7 Apr 2012 12:00AM
Kswg and 4 others commented on this.
11 Jul 2014 3:56am
Nikon 1 V3 Review
Nikon 1 V3 Review
The Nikon 1 V3 is the latest compact system camera from Nikon and offers high speed continuous shooting and video. Find out how it performs in our full review.
9 May 2014 2:59PM
Pj0 liked this.
10 Jul 2014 8:42pm
Pentax K-50 DSLR Review
Pentax K-50 DSLR Review
John Riley reviews the new weather sealed Pentax K-50 Digital SLR to see how it performs.
25 Jul 2013 1:51PM
GarryKirsch and 8 others commented on this.
10 Jul 2014 8:20pm
Panasonic Lumix FZ1000 Review
Read our review of the new Panasonic Lumix FZ1000, the World's first 4K recording compact camera features a 16x optical zoom lens, Wi-Fi, and EVF.
1 Jul 2014 2:30PM
AlexBCN2011 and 1 other commented on this.
9 Jul 2014 2:35pm
Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ60 Review
Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ60 Review
Daniel Bell reviews the Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ60, a compact premium camera with 30x optical zoom and an 18.1 megapixel MOS sensor.
5 Feb 2014 6:25PM
DouglasMorley and 6 others commented on this.
8 Jul 2014 6:27pm
Nikon D810 DSLR Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the brand new Nikon D810, an update to the D800/D800E.
26 Jun 2014 5:00AM